I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 153 reviews

La Gloria Cubana (DR) Panatela Deluxe
"not bad"
good little smoke took me about 50 minutes
Samvel in Jacksonville April 6, 2013
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Glorias
"Old goat"
Good cigar, Never disappointed me, in several boxes. This size seems to yield the right combination of burn, flavor and strength for me. I'd recommend it to any experienced smoker, that likes a Med/full bodied cigar.
Deano in Vermont March 24, 2013
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
"Awesome!!!"
awesome cigar.... would smoke this one every day!!!
Shane in Charleston SC December 20, 2012
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Corona Gorda
"Rich & full-flavored"
Corona Gorda Maduro is my favorite over a 20-yr period. Comparing the thousands of different brands smoked, none will ever compare to this. Price & quality are met in this cigar. I'm glad to know that some things refuse to be sold unless quality is there!
Greg in Hattiesburg, MS November 11, 2012
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
"Very good sick worth the $$"
This cigar began strong and delivered at both ends. Will definetly be on my re-order list. Well made, great flavor and rolled to perfection. Excellent draw and delightful aroma.
Mark L. in Goshen, N.Y. October 4, 2012
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
"Total Disapointment"
I totally agree with Hornbeck. Won't stay lit doesn't burn even, harsh smell and taste. The cigar actually split up the middle. I have been buying 5 packs to find a regular smoke. I had to toss the first 2 I tried so I am stuck with 3 awful sticks
Tom in Chicago Il August 12, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Minuto
"Fantastic short smoke"
These have all the delectable flavor of the larger cigars in a small package. They are an obvious choice for a 15 minute smoke if you love Gloria.
Andrew in NYC August 2, 2012
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Glorias Extra
"Great when they are smoke-able, but most are NOT"
I have been buying LaGloria Cubana Glorias Extra for a few years now. When they are smoke-able, they are fantastic. My problem is, over the last couple of years, out of a box of 25, on average only 10 to 14 of them have been smoke-able. The others have had a HORRIBLY PLUGGED DRAW. My most recent box contained 13 COMPLETELY UNSMOKE-ABLE cigars. I even bought a "Draw Poker" to try to salvage the plugged ones, but most of them are so horribly plugged even the DP can't make them smoke-able. Sadly, I am at my whit's end with these cigars, and am now searching for a suitable replacement. With regrets, the detail ratings I selected for this cigar pertain to the PLUGGED cigars, as they have out-numbered the non-PLUGGED cigars in my orders for the last year or so.
Steve in Louisiana July 1, 2012
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Double Corona
"OH YEA ! old school dominican cigar here"
bought this air tight, always fresh 5 pack from famous, the aroma when i opened the pack had fresh all over it, lit one up right a way,great cigar these things are a 92-94 easy. burn,draw,aroma all great, earthy taste, and construction all there, these are a great buy at $22 for 5. I went with the smaller ring churchill for a change but this, almost 8 inch long cigar made it well worth it......buy em
russell in brigantine,nj June 23, 2012
La Gloria Cubana (DR) Charlemagne
"Wow... I am impressed... Wow"
wow, just add a bit of smoothness and this is a fuente. Great cigar has a taste and aroma all its own. burn, draw, construction, and consistency all there. I cant figure the 85 rating. i am thinking low 90s at least, again GREAT med. maduro. I will buy these again, no question
Russell in Brigantine, NJ June 7, 2012
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!