I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
nice taste bad burn
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar tasted nice but burned not so good and draw was to tight the burn just got worse even after I had to correct it maybe it was just a bad one I'll try another one might not buy again.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
The standard of which to measure all others!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Hattiesburg, MS on May 8, 2013

I've smoked cigars for many years when I discovered La Gloria Cubana. Actually the label caught my eye.I began with naturals but quickly discovered the chocolaty essence, perfect burn %26 billows of smoke that tasted of black coffee! I could light one with one!

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The standard of which to measure all others!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Hattiesburg, MS on May 8, 2013

I've smoked cigars for many years when I discovered La Gloria Cubana. Actually the label caught my eye.I began with naturals but quickly discovered the chocolaty essence, perfect burn %26 billows of smoke that tasted of black coffee! I could light one with one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
30
76 consumer rating
nice taste bad burn
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar tasted nice but burned not so good and draw was to tight the burn just got worse even after I had to correct it maybe it was just a bad one I'll try another one might not buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
What a pleasure!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Gulf Coast on February 20, 2013

This is a beautifully constructed, delicious cigar. I would have given it straight 10's except that the burn was just short of perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Classic Smooth Maduro
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Mo. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This beauty has a very dark oily wrapper that gives it a nice eye appeal. I enjoyed this with my morning coffee & they paired together excellently. Starts with a smooth thick smoke, then starts picking up an earthy nutty flavor. Next it picks up spice with a hint of chocolate. Finish is a little peppery & the chocolate flavors dominate the finish. Construction is top notch. All in all a great ride.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I love these cigars!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Cleveland, OH on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I love these cigars! I've smoked several boxes of LGC maduros (churchill and similar) and I love them better every time. I actually LOOK FORWARD to lighting one. I smoke cigars all time, and most I chop off the end and light up without thinking much about it. La Gloria Cubanas I actually anticipate smoking just like I anticipate eating the lasagna my wife has in the oven. They're great! The thing has a soft leathery feel, the end cuts off clean, the burn is flawless, the draw is wonderful and consistent and the flavor is terrific. On top of all this, they are less than $100 per box! God was having a good day when he made these cigars!

12 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good consistant cigars
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Churchill
by in Sacramento, California on February 20, 2013

Like some of the other respondants, I have had mixed results with La Gloria Cubanas. The manufacturer seems to be ironing out its problems though. The last two boxes I purchased (1 Churchill maduro, 1 Churchill natural), were both excellent. I am down to a few from each box. The cigars were consistant in draw, even burn, and flavor. In a word, they were wonderful. What great cigars, especially for the price.

18 8
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96