I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Very good sick worth the $$
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Goshen, N.Y. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar began strong and delivered at both ends. Will definetly be on my re-order list. Well made, great flavor and rolled to perfection. Excellent draw and delightful aroma.

0 0
most helpful negative review
23 consumer rating
Total Disapointment
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Chicago Il on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I totally agree with Hornbeck. Won't stay lit doesn't burn even, harsh smell and taste. The cigar actually split up the middle. I have been buying 5 packs to find a regular smoke. I had to toss the first 2 I tried so I am stuck with 3 awful sticks

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A true standard in the cigar world!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Hattiesburg, MS on October 24, 2013

For me, a seasoned cigar smoker, I found that Cubànas always delivered the outstanding product. The maduros torpedoes are the standard from which I measure all others. Deep, rich, satisfying flavors that are consistent throughout the slow-burning beauty. Yes they are not cheap nor am I rich but life is short!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very good sick worth the $$
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Goshen, N.Y. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar began strong and delivered at both ends. Will definetly be on my re-order list. Well made, great flavor and rolled to perfection. Excellent draw and delightful aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
20
23 consumer rating
Total Disapointment
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Chicago Il on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I totally agree with Hornbeck. Won't stay lit doesn't burn even, harsh smell and taste. The cigar actually split up the middle. I have been buying 5 packs to find a regular smoke. I had to toss the first 2 I tried so I am stuck with 3 awful sticks

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
roofing tar
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in california on February 20, 2013

Major disappointment: burned very hot, poorly constructed, wrappers splitting and falling off, aroma like hot roofing tar, no distinguishable flavor, ugly aftertaste. Ernesto, you can most certainly do better than this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Just my kind!
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Round Oak on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Got with a sampler and am VERY pleased with it. Medium/Mild with very nice nose effect. Still a rookie at this, but I know what I like, and this is one of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
fine after dinner cigar
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Torpedo
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013

La Gloria has made a nice blend of tobacco. Well handcrafted cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96