Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
"Glorious"
Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.
Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH August 8, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
"My NEW favorie cigar!"
This is one superb cigar! Deliciously bold and full bodied, flawlessly constructed, and equally pleasing in appearance, I will be stocking up as soon as I can clear some space in my humidors.
Antonio in Detroit, Michigan July 20, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
"Darn Good"
The La Gloria Gilded Age is one of the best Cigars with Coffee or A Single Malt Scotch. I agree with the other gentleman that this rating on this cigar was screwed 89 to 90 plus cigar.
jim in Wichita,Ks. July 7, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
"PowerHouse"
This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.
Raman in Southern CA April 1, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
"Fair for the $$$"
Looks good got a box as a gift, poor construction every cigar fell apart. Wish I could had tasted just one. As for the Magnum not a good choice.
Yess Bobb in West Coast March 17, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto 10 Pack
"Not Impressed"
Ten pack I received was rock hard and a tough draw... Have been aging and they aren't really showing improvement. Be careful...
GLFMAN in Wisconsin February 10, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
"Good"
CIGAR IS VERY GOOD GOOD TASTE GOOD BURN GOOD DRAWER
JIMMY B in SPARTA February 3, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
"What I've Been Looking For"
I'm a cigar smoker for 30 years. The Gilded Age line are all excellent cigars but for me the toros are the best. This is my everyday cigar that I've been looking for all these years. A warning to Samous Smoke. Don't jack the price, they're priced just where they should be.
J D in East Texas February 2, 2014
La Gloria Gilded Age Test Fl.
"Gilded Age Passes Test"
I like to try test flight cigars for the value and for the adventure of discovering a new favorite. The Gilded Age passed the test on both counts; smooth and flavorful, and worthy enough to have another go-around.
Mark in Bellingham, WA January 27, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
"Worth A Try"
This is a good tasting cigar.
critterman5719 in Virginia November 29, 2013
Next
Vudu
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!