I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 35 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Skewed Rating
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Maine on October 21, 2013

The 73 rating on the Gilded Age Churchill is skewed because of a small sample of raters, one of which literally skewered the cigar. I found the Churchill as fine a stick as the Toro, which I received free with three different orders. I subsequently ordered the Test Flight, and found that the Robusto and Magnum round out a magnificent family of smokes. A box of Magnums is in transit as I write this. GET SOME!!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Tight draw and tastes stale
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto 5 Pack
by in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on May 25, 2015

A one dimensional cigar and sometimes bitter to the taste. A lot of pepper comes through and remains throughout the cigar. A decent burn and ash but leaves an unpleasant after taste on your palate as if the tabacco was stale. Would not recommend La Gloria Cubano - much better cigars can be found at the same price point.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
83 consumer rating
Great suprise!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Houston, TX on May 25, 2015

Had this in the humidor from a sampler, finally had a day to take the time and enjoy this cigar for the first time, very impressed with the flavor, it was very mild but still had a bit of robust flavor to make this smoke a very enjoyable one. The burn was a bit inconsistent from time to time but I just had to make a few small corrections with the lighter, it held ash pretty well and overall the cigar lasted about two hours. Will look forward to adding a few of these to the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
68 consumer rating
Tight draw and tastes stale
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto 5 Pack
by in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida on May 25, 2015

A one dimensional cigar and sometimes bitter to the taste. A lot of pepper comes through and remains throughout the cigar. A decent burn and ash but leaves an unpleasant after taste on your palate as if the tabacco was stale. Would not recommend La Gloria Cubano - much better cigars can be found at the same price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
What a great smoke!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum 5 Pack
by in Woodbury Heights NJ on May 24, 2015

I don t know why I isn t try these before now, but what an excellent cigar..great taste, well constructed, burns great...I well keep these in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Can t beat the price
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Philadelphia, PA on May 4, 2015

Great smoke and you really can t beat the price. This is one of my go-to everyday cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Moreno Valley,CA 92551 on November 18, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite ones. It has a lot of flavor its smooth, for me i would enjoy it like an every day cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
She's Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro 10 Pack
by in Nashville on October 1, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by in Cleveland, OH on August 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
My NEW favorie cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Detroit, Michigan on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one superb cigar! Deliciously bold and full bodied, flawlessly constructed, and equally pleasing in appearance, I will be stocking up as soon as I can clear some space in my humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Darn Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Wichita,Ks. on July 7, 2014

The La Gloria Gilded Age is one of the best Cigars with Coffee or A Single Malt Scotch. I agree with the other gentleman that this rating on this cigar was screwed 89 to 90 plus cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Southern CA on April 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96