I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Buy La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Skewed Rating
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Maine on October 21, 2013

The 73 rating on the Gilded Age Churchill is skewed because of a small sample of raters, one of which literally skewered the cigar. I found the Churchill as fine a stick as the Toro, which I received free with three different orders. I subsequently ordered the Test Flight, and found that the Robusto and Magnum round out a magnificent family of smokes. A box of Magnums is in transit as I write this. GET SOME!!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
22 consumer rating
Fair for the $$$
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in West Coast on March 17, 2014

Looks good got a box as a gift, poor construction every cigar fell apart. Wish I could had tasted just one. As for the Magnum not a good choice.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Moreno Valley,CA 92551 on November 18, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite ones. It has a lot of flavor its smooth, for me i would enjoy it like an every day cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
She's Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro 10 Pack
by in Nashville on October 1, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by in Cleveland, OH on August 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
My NEW favorie cigar!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Detroit, Michigan on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one superb cigar! Deliciously bold and full bodied, flawlessly constructed, and equally pleasing in appearance, I will be stocking up as soon as I can clear some space in my humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Darn Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by in Wichita,Ks. on July 7, 2014

The La Gloria Gilded Age is one of the best Cigars with Coffee or A Single Malt Scotch. I agree with the other gentleman that this rating on this cigar was screwed 89 to 90 plus cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
PowerHouse
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in Southern CA on April 1, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one underrated cigar. If like a smooth cigar with a ton of nicotine, them look no further. I Smoke a Magnum and was not able to fall asleep felt wired. Good smoke, I will buy more soon. Not for a beginner or someone with a mild palate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
30
22 consumer rating
Fair for the $$$
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in West Coast on March 17, 2014

Looks good got a box as a gift, poor construction every cigar fell apart. Wish I could had tasted just one. As for the Magnum not a good choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Impressed
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto 10 Pack
by in Wisconsin on February 10, 2014

Ten pack I received was rock hard and a tough draw... Have been aging and they aren't really showing improvement. Be careful...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GUBGLEE1@AOL.COM
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Magnum
by in SPARTA N.J. on February 3, 2014

CIGAR IS VERY GOOD GOOD TASTE GOOD BURN GOOD DRAWER

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What I ve been looking for
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by in East Texas on February 2, 2014
Verified purchase

I m a cigar smoker for 30 years. The Gilded Age line are all excellent cigars but for me the toros are the best. This is my everyday cigar that I ve been looking for all these years. A warning to famous smoke. Don t jack the price, they re priced just where they should be.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96