Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Great Smoke"
I ordered a 5 pack just because I had seen mixed reviews on other sites. I wished I would have ordered a couple of boxes! This smoke had so many flavors and was not harsh but it did kick my butt and I am a full bodied smoker. No draw problems or uneven burns. It has more flavor than the Series R but it is a different flavor, I am really torn which I like best....
Todd in Indiana July 18, 2014
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"One of my favorites"
Great smoke, never had an issue with draw (use a cutter), on my 3rd box now; has become one of my standard options in the humidor
Larry in San Jose, CA July 30, 2013
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Smooth as Silk!"
Never thought such a dark and ugly cigar could be so rich and smooth. Simply a terrific smoke.
TommyK in York, Pa July 19, 2013
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Damn Fine"
Very good flavor, with some spice and flair. Excellent choice overall, very impressed.
Sam in Wyoming January 21, 2013
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Outstanding"
The flavor just keeps coming and coming. I'd give the taste at least a 94.
Towboat Joe in Magnolia TX December 17, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"I;m a Lucky Man!"
My favorite cigar and I can buy it from Famous for less than $100 per box! Fifth box orderd today.
Orion in South Carolina October 23, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"Too Tight, Too Bad"
Love the flavor, aroma, etc...to bad more than half the box was not smokable because they are rolled too damn tight. What a shame that a great smoke is reduced to crap just because the rollers suck...otherwise I'd have a box in my humi all the time.
Zulu in Los Angeles August 18, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Wow great smoke"
I am a newbie only been smoking fine cigars for the last couple years and I must say this is a great smoke. I typically lean towards the sweeter less harsh cigars out there. This one is a must buy for me. Mild flavor not overbearing and smooth to the end!
Jeremiah in California August 7, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"yup....this is a 95"
yes this is a full maduro.. kind of reminds me of partagas black lable dark oily wrapper, well constructed, but little less strong.Hay this cigar had the best burn of any cigar i've ever smoked , perfect blazing, lots of smoke, you will need 2 hours plus for this baby, but all in all a very good FULL maduro smoke.
russell in brigantine,nj June 7, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"very good"
This is excellent for the money. Either they figured out the draw issue or I got a good one. Still prefer the R but will stock these also.
russell in brigantine,nj June 7, 2012 June 6, 2012
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!