Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 21 reviews

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Generoso
"Good but Ugly"
Not the best looking cigar for the $ but the taste and draw are good. The filler has a few sticks but I can't complain about the overall smoke. A solid 85 points for me.
Chris in Oregon March 28, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"TOO TIGHT"
I agree with previous writers that they are rolled too tight. Also many of they canoe as they burn down. It is a challenge to keep them lit.The Glorioso is a much better smoke.
HENRY in FORT LAUDERDALE March 11, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"My New Favorite"
Well! I wasn't expecting this one; I'd tried the Robusto, such a delicious looking cigar, but unimperessive. Then two of these in a Build-your-own Famous Cigars sampler (nobody else does this!), and I was amazed. An ongoing slight peppery taste, a come & go bit of leather, some fruitiness in the last third off & on, and delicious wood, peat...but most of all, as it should be, the best tasting tobacco around, sweet as the day is long. Keep those Gloriosos coming!
Barak E in Long Island. New York January 19, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"Great smoke"
I disagree with some of the guys who say this cigar is wound a little tight. I've smoked 3 boxes and found just the opposite. The shorter ver. of the serie N have more flavor in my opinion. You have to smoke almost half of these cigars before the best aromas and taste appear. My opinion is that this an above average medium flavor cigar not quite as flavorful as the serie R.
Marc in Durango January 17, 2012
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Very Tasty"
At first a real tight draw,but as it burned down the taste got better.Will buy again
Redglobe in Illinois November 28, 2011
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Excellent!"
I am working on the second box and have yet to be disappointed. Truly a wonderful, relaxing cigar.
Sergeant Major in South Carolina October 19, 2011
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"Yum"
One of the Best!!! Wow what a great cigar Must try!!!!
Brian in North Dakota October 8, 2011
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"Great Smoke"
Tom - shut it! Learn how to cut and enjoy a real smoke. Great cigar. Great Flavor. Great Draw. Nice and slow, just how a full flavor cigar should be.
Big John in Virginia August 24, 2011
La Gloria Cubana Serie N JSB
"I agree with Tom"
I 've only had my first and the draw was a bit tight for me too- but gave it the Draw Poke and it drew just fine. Now having that out of the way I must say congradulations La Gloria-that is one of the best maduros I think I've ever had.Excellent taste,excellent aroma,beautiful oily black appearance,white ash-what a great cigar all the way down to the nub,boys.A little looser on the roll,fellas, and you will have a complete firecracker on your hands.Follow up to this after I've had a few more...
Big John in Virginia August 24, 2011 May 22, 2011
La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
"excellent"
as near a perfect cigar as I have ever had.
Henry in Fort Lauderdale May 11, 2011
Previous
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!