I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
89
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Honolulu, HI on March 13, 2015

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Honolulu, HI on March 13, 2015

Fantastic cigar from start to finish. Save at least an hour to savor this thing. Fantastic slight bitterness to it and just a nice thick, oily beast. Great draw, mostly even burn on the sticks I've smoked. Rivals the Series R cigars quite nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Indiana on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I ordered a 5 pack just because I had seen mixed reviews on other sites. I wished I would have ordered a couple of boxes! This smoke had so many flavors and was not harsh but it did kick my butt and I am a full bodied smoker. No draw problems or uneven burns. It has more flavor than the Series R but it is a different flavor, I am really torn which I like best....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth as Silk!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in York, Pa on July 20, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Damn Fine
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Wyoming on February 20, 2013

Very good flavor, with some spice and flair. Excellent choice overall, very impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Outstanding
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Magnolia TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The flavor just keeps coming and coming. I'd give the taste at least a 94.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
I;m a Lucky Man!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in South Carolina on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite cigar and I can buy it from Famous for less than $100 per box! Fifth box orderd today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow great smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in California on February 20, 2013

I am a newbie only been smoking fine cigars for the last couple years and I must say this is a great smoke. I typically lean towards the sweeter less harsh cigars out there. This one is a must buy for me. Mild flavor not overbearing and smooth to the end!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
yup....this is a 95
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in brigantine,nj on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

yes this is a full maduro.. kind of reminds me of partagas black lable dark oily wrapper, well constructed, but little less strong.Hay this cigar had the best burn of any cigar i've ever smoked , perfect blazing, lots of smoke, you will need 2 hours plus for this baby, but all in all a very good FULL maduro smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
My New Favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Long Island. New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Well! I wasn't expecting this one; I'd tried the Robusto, such a delicious looking cigar, but unimperessive. Then two of these in a Build-your-own Famous Cigars sampler (nobody else does this!), and I was amazed. An ongoing slight peppery taste, a come & go bit of leather, some fruitiness in the last third off & on, and delicious wood, peat...but most of all, as it should be, the best tasting tobacco around, sweet as the day is long. Keep those Gloriosos coming!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Very Tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Serie N Glorioso
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

At first a real tight draw,but as it burned down the taste got better.Will buy again

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96