I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews

"Great Smoke, absolute favorites"
Great burn, draw was perfect, easily one of my favorites, a go to stick when I want to enjoy a fine smoke.
William Davis in Fayetteville, NC September 11, 2013
"Absolutely Amazing"
Wow, absolutely amazing! Had it for eight months and smoked one today. Such a pleasant cigar, even though it as a full body, all throughout was a smooth and great tasting stogie.
alex in September 7, 2013
"awesome cigar from start to finish very good smoke"
Awesome cigar better then I expected a must try for a cigar smoker with experience tho. Loved it.
cozzi916 in seattle December 5, 2012
"great draw"
Wow, this cigar has the lightest draw of any cigar I have ever smoked. It has a very powerful punch as well.
in June 21, 2012
"Excellent cigar"
Introduced my brother to this cigar at a lounge, with a bottle of cabernet sauvignon. Excellent cigar, excellent pairing. Great choice!
Edwards Bros. in Walnut Ca December 12, 2010
"One of the best"
Very good cigar!!
Shane in Westport, Connecticut June 1, 2010
"Fantastic smoke from start to finish."
Fantastic smoke. Great cigar, very smooth and full of flavor.
Carl in Louisiana February 21, 2009
"My All-Time Favorite"
If the Cigar Gods told me I could only smoke one cigar, this would be it. Period!
Stan in TN January 30, 2009
"Good Smoke"
Good Smoke but this cigar has a tendency to Canoe.
Andrew in NY January 10, 2009
"Must have, PERIOD!"
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, now thats TASTY. Construction could be a little tighter and not packed so loose, but just as good as the Cubans, if not better.
Phil in Denver August 9, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (90) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (95) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Iron Horse
Machine Made Cigars