I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6 Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke, absolute favorites
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Fayetteville, NC on September 12, 2013

Great burn, draw was perfect, easily one of my favorites, a go to stick when I want to enjoy a fine smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke, absolute favorites
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Fayetteville, NC on September 12, 2013

Great burn, draw was perfect, easily one of my favorites, a go to stick when I want to enjoy a fine smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ny
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in on September 8, 2013

Wow, absolutely amazing! Had it for eight months and smoked one today. Such a pleasant cigar, even though it as a full body, all throughout was a smooth and great tasting stogie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awesome cigar from start to finish very good smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in seattle on February 20, 2013

Awesome cigar better then I expected a must try for a cigar smoker with experience tho. Loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great draw
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow, this cigar has the lightest draw of any cigar I have ever smoked. It has a very powerful punch as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Walnut Ca on February 20, 2013

Introduced my brother to this cigar at a lounge, with a bottle of cabernet sauvignon. Excellent cigar, excellent pairing. Great choice!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the best
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Westport, Connecticut on February 20, 2013

Very good cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke from start to finish.
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Louisiana on February 20, 2013

Fantastic smoke. Great cigar, very smooth and full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My All-Time Favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

If the Cigar Gods told me I could only smoke one cigar, this would be it. Period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Good Smoke but this cigar has a tendency to Canoe.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Must have, PERIOD!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #6
by in Denver on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, now thats TASTY. Construction could be a little tighter and not packed so loose, but just as good as the Cubans, if not better.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96