I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7 Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Enjoyable,Rich smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in New Hampshire on January 18, 2004

The Gloria Serie R #7 is a huge cigar that burns and draws remarkable for it's size and girth. It has a rich tobacco taste with hints of expresso and nuts. A definate top-quality smoke. My only problem is the 58 ring size. I have had problems cutting the cap with commercially available cutters and have gotten sloppy cuts and slight wrapper damage. If you prefer guillitine type cutters, be sure you have one that can handle this size. Otherwise you might damage an excellant cigar

15 7
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Cuban not grown in Cuba
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 26, 2009

The best Cuban line being not grown in Cuba. Excellent cigar. This is a cigar you just cannot go wrong with.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Cuban not grown in Cuba
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on April 26, 2009

The best Cuban line being not grown in Cuba. Excellent cigar. This is a cigar you just cannot go wrong with.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
The best ever
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Memphis on February 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have had LGC before where they were so bold as to taste like you were sucking on tar. The Serie #7 (& #6) naturals are without a doubt the best cigars I have ever had (and I have sampled hundreds), box after box the are well constructed to give a smooth, creamy, coffee and cocoa smoke. The aroma that hits you once the box is opened is "to die for." The only problem I have ever had has been uneven burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
La Gloria La Wonderful
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Massachusetts on September 15, 2008

This is one Beautiful Cigar, I didn't expect the incredible Flavor, Burn and Construction. I will be ordering a box, This will be my every day smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome taste...way too ashy
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Newark on June 12, 2008

This cigar has an awesome taste BUT their ashy and canoe alot...very inconsistant

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
#7 on the back 9
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Hartford, CT on April 24, 2008

This is an excellent cigar. It is easy to smoke and plenty to enjoy. Light to medium body (try the Maduro for a full body) and tastes/smells great. It holds up well and also makes a great chew.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Bluestown on December 2, 2005

My favorite cigar is La Gloria Cubana. They make the best Maduros in my opinion. Their best is Seris R number 7. I smoked one on the New years show Bluestown did in 2004 and all year they have been my Special occasion cigar, they keep me going during anytime,I love them .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
THE BEST LA GLORIA OUT THERE
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in CLINTON, MARYLAND on June 11, 2005

THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE BEST MADURO'S OUT THERE. THE FLAVOR IS SO INTENSE AND SMOOTH AND HAS PLENTY OF SMOOTH POWER. THE DRAW IS EXCELLENT AND THE FLAVOR IS VERY COMPLEX CHANGING EVERY INCH AND A HALF OF THE CIGAR. MY BRAND IN A MADURO WAS MOSTLY THE ASHTON#60 MADURO, BUT THIS CIGAR HAS TONS OF FLAVOR THAT YOU JUST HAVE TO TRY TO KNOW WHAT I'M SAYING, THE NATURAL IS VERY GOOD TO.I TOLD A LOT OF PEOPLE ABOUT THIS CIGAR BUT I WILL NOT SHARE THEM.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Enjoyable,Rich smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in New Hampshire on January 18, 2004

The Gloria Serie R #7 is a huge cigar that burns and draws remarkable for it's size and girth. It has a rich tobacco taste with hints of expresso and nuts. A definate top-quality smoke. My only problem is the 58 ring size. I have had problems cutting the cap with commercially available cutters and have gotten sloppy cuts and slight wrapper damage. If you prefer guillitine type cutters, be sure you have one that can handle this size. Otherwise you might damage an excellant cigar

15 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the very best!
for La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7
by in Rhode Island on August 6, 2003

I have loved and I have been loved, but I have rarley fallen in love untill I found the Series R #7 this cigar is truly bliss. No true cigar lover should be with out the Lady LaGloria Cubana Series R in his humidor.

9 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96