I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Cubana Serie R #7 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Cuban not grown in Cuba"
The best Cuban line being not grown in Cuba. Excellent cigar. This is a cigar you just cannot go wrong with.
K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma April 26, 2009
"The best ever"
I have had LGC before where they were so bold as to taste like you were sucking on tar. The Serie #7 (& #6) naturals are without a doubt the best cigars I have ever had (and I have sampled hundreds), box after box the are well constructed to give a smooth, creamy, coffee and cocoa smoke. The aroma that hits you once the box is opened is "to die for." The only problem I have ever had has been uneven burn.
Robert in Memphis February 21, 2009
"La Gloria La Wonderful"
This is one Beautiful Cigar, I didn't expect the incredible Flavor, Burn and Construction. I will be ordering a box, This will be my every day smoke.
Eugene in Massachusetts September 15, 2008
"Awesome taste...way too ashy"
This cigar has an awesome taste BUT their ashy and canoe alot...very inconsistant
Joe in Newark June 12, 2008
"#7 on the back 9"
This is an excellent cigar. It is easy to smoke and plenty to enjoy. Light to medium body (try the Maduro for a full body) and tastes/smells great. It holds up well and also makes a great chew.
Winston in Hartford, CT April 24, 2008
"The best smoke"
My favorite cigar is La Gloria Cubana. They make the best Maduros in my opinion. Their best is Seris R number 7. I smoked one on the New years show Bluestown did in 2004 and all year they have been my Special occasion cigar, they keep me going during anytime,I love them .
Howlinblind Muddyslim in Bluestown December 2, 2005
"THE BEST LA GLORIA OUT THERE"
THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE BEST MADURO'S OUT THERE. THE FLAVOR IS SO INTENSE AND SMOOTH AND HAS PLENTY OF SMOOTH POWER. THE DRAW IS EXCELLENT AND THE FLAVOR IS VERY COMPLEX CHANGING EVERY INCH AND A HALF OF THE CIGAR. MY BRAND IN A MADURO WAS MOSTLY THE ASHTON#60 MADURO, BUT THIS CIGAR HAS TONS OF FLAVOR THAT YOU JUST HAVE TO TRY TO KNOW WHAT I'M SAYING, THE NATURAL IS VERY GOOD TO.I TOLD A LOT OF PEOPLE ABOUT THIS CIGAR BUT I WILL NOT SHARE THEM.
KEVIN in CLINTON, MARYLAND June 11, 2005
"Enjoyable,Rich smoke"
The Gloria Serie R #7 is a huge cigar that burns and draws remarkable for it's size and girth. It has a rich tobacco taste with hints of expresso and nuts. A definate top-quality smoke. My only problem is the 58 ring size. I have had problems cutting the cap with commercially available cutters and have gotten sloppy cuts and slight wrapper damage. If you prefer guillitine type cutters, be sure you have one that can handle this size. Otherwise you might damage an excellant cigar
David in New Hampshire January 18, 2004
"One of the very best!"
I have loved and I have been loved, but I have rarley fallen in love untill I found the Series R #7 this cigar is truly bliss. No true cigar lover should be with out the Lady LaGloria Cubana Series R in his humidor.
M.R. in Rhode Island August 6, 2003
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (91) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (94) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
La Floridita Gold