I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Gloria Serie R #7 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
94
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in San Diego on July 3, 2003
Verified purchase

This is a commitment that won't let you down a full bodied wonderfully tasting cigar. One of the best I have tried. It rates with the Opus X very well. In the last year I have smoked a lot of different cigars but none that compare. Even my snob friends that insist on the cubans agree. They are be happy to get one of these every time.

14 12
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Terrible smoke
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in New Mexico on April 24, 2010

The most terrible smoke I have ever had the opportunity to try. Not one has had an even burn and is very hard to draw. What a waste of money.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Gloria Serie R #7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar but can come apart.
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Wilsonville, Oregon on January 24, 2012

Great cigar, I really love this stick; this and the La Flor Dominicana are my faves but there are a lot of these gars that come apart. In My humble opinion, its better to keep your Humidor moist for these puppies. However, a moist,soft, and fresh one of these, is hard to beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Parker, CO on September 10, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a Great cigar. It's a full flavored, long lasting smoke that looks great, burns well and draws nicely. The maduro wrapper is a must on this one for sure. You'll love this one

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
50
80 consumer rating
An every day smoke
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on August 30, 2011

The construction is good. I'd like to see a higher sheen on the wrapper. This cigar does not burn even at times. This is my go to stick after a bad day at "the office" with a glass of top shelf bourbon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This stick delivers, with some disappointments.
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Los Angeles, Ca on April 10, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my go to cigars, but with each stick I cross my fingers. The draw is sometimes hard and very seldom do I have one that smokes evenly. But, I love the taste and punch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
My go to cigar
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Philadelphia, MS on February 11, 2011

When they are good, they are really good. When they are bad, they are dog rockets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Got to Golf Smoke
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Chatsworth on July 3, 2010

This big beautiful monster is perfect for the golf course. Also goes get with a Guiness

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Terrible smoke
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in New Mexico on April 24, 2010

The most terrible smoke I have ever had the opportunity to try. Not one has had an even burn and is very hard to draw. What a waste of money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
When good, they're very good
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in on August 25, 2009
Verified purchase

The construction of these cigars is usually OK, but there is such variation from cigar to cigar, that I wonder if new rollers aren't trained on this line. That said, there is no other cigar that delivers so well on draw and taste. Over the 15 years I've been smoking cigars, this is the cigar that I return to over and over again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply the best maduro there is
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Indianapolis on April 6, 2009
Verified purchase

This is a must have cigar for any maduro lover. By far the cigar is first rate in all aspects.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smoothest mildest best tasting maduro period!
for La Gloria Serie R #7
by in Millville CA on January 18, 2009
Verified purchase

I got the Maduro by mistake .. thought I was ordering the natural wrapper .. but was pleasantly suprised .. it is as mild if not better. In my book, this cigar even has the Cohiba beat! It also has the best consistant draw per box than any other brand I have ever tried. I only have a couple of cigars per month so must have one that I really really like! Problem is, my son and friends keep bumming them off me and I am always running out!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96