I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Gloria Serie R #7 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"Great Cigar but can come apart."
Great cigar, I really love this stick; this and the La Flor Dominicana are my faves but there are a lot of these gars that come apart. In My humble opinion, its better to keep your Humidor moist for these puppies. However, a moist,soft, and fresh one of these, is hard to beat.
Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon January 24, 2012
"Great cigar"
This is a Great cigar. It's a full flavored, long lasting smoke that looks great, burns well and draws nicely. The maduro wrapper is a must on this one for sure. You'll love this one
Steve D in Parker, CO September 10, 2011
"An every day smoke"
The construction is good. I'd like to see a higher sheen on the wrapper. This cigar does not burn even at times. This is my go to stick after a bad day at "the office" with a glass of top shelf bourbon.
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. August 30, 2011
"This stick delivers, with some disappointments."
This is one of my go to cigars, but with each stick I cross my fingers. The draw is sometimes hard and very seldom do I have one that smokes evenly. But, I love the taste and punch.
Vic in Los Angeles, Ca April 10, 2011
"My go to cigar"
When they are good, they are really good. When they are bad, they are dog rockets.
Joe in Philadelphia, MS February 11, 2011
"Got to Golf Smoke"
This big beautiful monster is perfect for the golf course. Also goes get with a Guiness
Michael in Chatsworth July 3, 2010
"Terrible smoke"
The most terrible smoke I have ever had the opportunity to try. Not one has had an even burn and is very hard to draw. What a waste of money.
Bob in New Mexico April 24, 2010
"When good, they're very good"
The construction of these cigars is usually OK, but there is such variation from cigar to cigar, that I wonder if new rollers aren't trained on this line. That said, there is no other cigar that delivers so well on draw and taste. Over the 15 years I've been smoking cigars, this is the cigar that I return to over and over again.
in August 25, 2009
"Simply the best maduro there is"
This is a must have cigar for any maduro lover. By far the cigar is first rate in all aspects.
Jon in Indianapolis April 6, 2009
"smoothest mildest best tasting maduro period!"
I got the Maduro by mistake .. thought I was ordering the natural wrapper .. but was pleasantly suprised .. it is as mild if not better. In my book, this cigar even has the Cohiba beat! It also has the best consistant draw per box than any other brand I have ever tried. I only have a couple of cigars per month so must have one that I really really like! Problem is, my son and friends keep bumming them off me and I am always running out!
Doc Hemp in Millville CA January 18, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!