I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Unica Cabinet Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Buy La Unica Cabinet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Unica Cabinet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
A smooth, aromatic and easy to smoke cigar.
for
by in madison, Tn. on June 2, 2000

For the ones who like a mild smoke. This is one that should be in your shopping cart..

20 2
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Not Very Good
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in New Hampshire on November 12, 2010

I smoked one of these last evening. The flavor was non existent. It was liking smoking a wrapper full of dirt. It was humidified properly but it still ran. I won't buy another one.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Unica Cabinet
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Classical Dominican roasty flavor
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in Fredericksburg, VA on March 21, 2015

Easy going long session stick with a leathery & nutty natural flavor giving this super-Churchill a gentle creamy note. Great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A truly great stick.
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in Florida on July 4, 2012

Very comparable to the Macanudo at about half the price. I have smoked many cabinets of this stick and nary a bad one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
So Good
for La Unica Cabinet #400
by in Tacoma on November 11, 2011

Mild yet bold at finish with very aromatic burn. enjoyed with a single barrel whiskey for a quite evening at home couldnt ask for a better cigar at an awesome price. MUST TRY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
" Best miled to med body cigar for the value"
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in CA on October 3, 2011

Equal to the macanudo "Prince of whales if not better" Value wise the Best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
On my top ten list
for La Unica Cabinet #400
by in Connecticut on June 14, 2011

I've somked these since the '90s. One of, if not the best cigars there are, period!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
37 consumer rating
Not Very Good
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in New Hampshire on November 12, 2010

I smoked one of these last evening. The flavor was non existent. It was liking smoking a wrapper full of dirt. It was humidified properly but it still ran. I won't buy another one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
acceptable
for La Unica Cabinet #400
by in NJ on August 15, 2010

Better than I expected. I'm not real experienced with cigars and picked up the La Unica 400 along with a Fuente and a Patel. This is short cigar. Excellent draw. Easy to light and it stayed lit. Lots of easy smoke. Taste was good, nothing bag about it but it seemed to lack a certain complexity and refinement. For the price, you can't complain. Definitely worth the $3.50 I paid for it. Got a little hot towards the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
opposite of tasty
for La Unica Cabinet #400
by in VALLEJO,CA on June 3, 2010
Verified purchase

picked up a stick based on the 95 cust rating. i didnt like it one bit. nice appearance and construction. however the flavor was not pleasant at all. proceed with caution.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Hmmmmm. Fabulous!
for La Unica Cabinet #400
by in Indianapolis on February 25, 2010

Just got a box of maduro 400's. Freakin off the charts! Great construction, slighty more spicey than traditional Fuente's, and incredible aroma. I think I might jsut have to have another one roght now!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Best-in-class mild to medium
for La Unica Cabinet #100
by in San Diego on February 7, 2010

They are hard to find in San Diego, and equally hard to match in taste, flavor, and consitency.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96