I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 50 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Buy La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Blast
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Celebracion National
by in Rockwall on February 3, 2015

Bought 2 boxes to take to my brother s wedding in Brazil. By the way, he loves Cohibas, Montecristos, Romeos.. and premium Brazilians as Dona Flor. After puffs, guess what? They not only loved the La Vieja but was impressed by the quality, the smoke and the box.. Brazilians... Some experts said that the flavor was better that the Cohibas that we were smoking. That is true... it is a really good smoke. Don t be in doubt by the price of this. It will worth every cent!

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very educational
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Rothchild Luxo
by in on September 7, 2010

Well, now I know what a short filler cigar tastes like...not much to distinguish itself, neither good nor bad. There simply isn't much flavor here despite a vague tobacco note.

17 15
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Blast
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Celebracion National
by in Rockwall on February 3, 2015

Bought 2 boxes to take to my brother s wedding in Brazil. By the way, he loves Cohibas, Montecristos, Romeos.. and premium Brazilians as Dona Flor. After puffs, guess what? They not only loved the La Vieja but was impressed by the quality, the smoke and the box.. Brazilians... Some experts said that the flavor was better that the Cohibas that we were smoking. That is true... it is a really good smoke. Don t be in doubt by the price of this. It will worth every cent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Just needed the humidor
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Houston, tx on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Update: After a week in the humidor, they turned into a decent smoke. After two weeks, I can give them an 85, and I am a stingy grader. Bottom line: they just needed that time! I can now agree with the prevailing grade! This has been a good lesson.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
67 consumer rating
70 at best!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Houston on August 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Did somebody send me a box of seconds? Not good out of the box! I will see how they hold up after being in the humidor awhile. For now, they are approximately as good taste, burn, finish, etc. as the bundles I buy at the drugstore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
garbage
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by in mass on August 3, 2014
Verified purchase

pure garbage, threw complete box away, not even to bother returning last 16 never again...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent value
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Belicoso D
by in Northern Utah on July 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Catch these on sale at a little over $2 a stick...tough to beat. This is a pretty good everyday cigar. Better than many cigars I have smoked that are three times the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Unbelievable!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Newark OH on February 6, 2014

I ordered a box on a whim looking for an everyday cigar. WOW! I love this cigar! I tried 2 the first week and was not impressed. Tried another a month later and could not believe it was the same cigar and every one since has been just as good. So many great woody flavors. Love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Wow Nice Smoke
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in Central MN on November 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a bad thing to say about this smooth tasting medium stick at a price that leaves you with some coin left in your pocket.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Underwhelming
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Chateau Corona
by in Syracuse NY on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a box of these hoping Drew Estates would elevate this brand to at least an Isla Del Sol level of quality but overall I'm disappointed. Flavor is blah to ho-hum. It put outs lots of smoke but with little flavor worth mentioning. I'd rather spend the money on a Sosa bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Thick Maduro
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Celebracion National
by in Florida on May 24, 2013

If you enjoy a real good Maduro that s nice and thick on your palate with smooth Nicaraguan fillers and a tasty Brazilian wrapper than you're in for a REAL nice treat!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Drew Estates does it again!
for La Vieja Habana Brazilian Maduro Bombero
by in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice smooth maduro with a great taste. One of my everyday cigar that I will be purchasing again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96