I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews

La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
"Excellent"
The best cigar I ever smoked...It's everything in the rating by others...I concurred. Have fun smoking it in Lagos, Nigeria and ran out so quickly. I definitely recommend it.
Bo Bo in Lagos, Nigeria -USA March 23, 2014
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
"Pretty good"
The burn on this cigar is awesome. Razor sharp, no uneven edges, just perfect. The taste may not be very complex, but it is good. You get a little bit of hay and woody notes, but that's about it. Overall it's a great cigar for the price.
Chris in New Jersey August 30, 2013
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
"Very Nice"
Tried one and liked it so much I ordered a box. Some can be a bit twiggy, but the taste is very mid and pleasant.
Steve in Massachusetts June 28, 2013
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
"La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar"
La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar that can be enjoyed any time of day. When I finish one, I'm always tempted to light another.
Ron in Las Vegas, NV September 5, 2012
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Bombero
"Great Cigar Line"
I really enjoy all the Drew Estates "La Vieja Habana" line of cigars! Hey,I live in the Dominican Republic,could I be wrong???? They are the best,"Under $2 a Stick" cigar that I have smoked! "Papigordo"
papigordo in santo Domingo Dom Rep April 19, 2012
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
"One of my favorite everyday Cigars"
These cigars are fantastic. While they are not very complex, they have a nice, dry tobacco flavor. Generally these cigars will burn around 45 minutes and stay relatively cool. While the burn is not razor sharp, I have yet to have one that needs to be touched up. Finally, just like all the La Vieja cigars I have had, they are consistent in flavor and performance.
Mike in Richmond October 10, 2011
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
"Awesome cigar"
Very smooth and burned nice and even. Great taste and a really nice aftertaste as well. I would get this again in a second!
Kevin in South Jersey September 24, 2011
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
"Excellent Consistency"
Has quickly become a favorite of mind. Consistency of burn and flavor is a strong point of this smoke. Buy two boxes and save on the shipping. You'll be glad you did after the first box. Maybe small in ring size, but the Connecticut wrapper and mild flavor will rate high for most cigar smokers.
DLEDGE in Pearland, TX September 13, 2010
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
"Great Find for the Winter"
Got these in a mild sampler pack. Went back and got them a few more times. This was the best in the bunch. Very tasty mild even burning cigar with a nice draw and smooth finish. I like the Rothschild size for the winter because in the cold Northeast, I find myself trying to grab a smoke outside a pub or restaurant and these are the perfect size.
Karma in Metro, NY November 25, 2009
La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Belicoso D
"Good"
This was a great buy when the price was lower but not so much now.
Ron in Ohio October 3, 2009
Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!