I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Buy La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Awesome cigar for the price!
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Belicoso D
by in GA on April 10, 2008

Great cigar...I can't believe they are as cheap as they are.

0 1
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Good taste, but very loose..
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Gordito Rico
by in RI on August 9, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice tasting, but very very easy draw. Perhaps a smaler ring could be the answer.

0 0
recommended for you based on La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by in Lagos, Nigeria -USA on March 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The best Cigar I ever smoked...it s everything in the rating by others...I concurred. Have fun smoking it in Lagos, Nigeria and ran out so quickly. I definitely recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Pretty good
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by in New Jersey on August 30, 2013
Verified purchase

The burn on this cigar is awesome. Razor sharp, no uneven edges, just perfect. The taste may not be very complex, but it is good. You get a little bit of hay and woody notes, but that's about it. Overall it's a great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Very Nice
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by in Massachusetts on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried one and liked it so much I ordered a box. Some can be a bit twiggy, but the taste is very mid and pleasant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by in Las Vegas, NV on September 5, 2012

La Vieja is a delightful & pleasant tasting cigar that can be enjoyed any time of day. When I finish one, I'm always tempted to light another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar Line
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Bombero
by in santo Domingo Dom Rep on April 19, 2012

I really enjoy all the Drew Estates "La Vieja Habana" line of cigars! Hey,I live in the Dominican Republic,could I be wrong???? They are the best,"Under $2 a Stick" cigar that I have smoked! "Papigordo"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of my favorite everyday Cigars
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by in Richmond on October 10, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are fantastic. While they are not very complex, they have a nice, dry tobacco flavor. Generally these cigars will burn around 45 minutes and stay relatively cool. While the burn is not razor sharp, I have yet to have one that needs to be touched up. Finally, just like all the La Vieja cigars I have had, they are consistent in flavor and performance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome cigar
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by in South Jersey on September 24, 2011

Very smooth and burned nice and even. Great taste and a really nice aftertaste as well. I would get this again in a second!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Consistency
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Chateau Corona
by in Pearland, TX on September 13, 2010
Verified purchase

Has quickly become a favorite of mind. Consistency of burn and flavor is a strong point of this smoke. Buy two boxes and save on the shipping. You'll be glad you did after the first box. Maybe small in ring size, but the Connecticut wrapper and mild flavor will rate high for most cigar smokers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Great Find for the Winter
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Rothschild Luxo
by in Metro, NY on November 25, 2009

Got these in a mild sampler pack. Went back and got them a few more times. This was the best in the bunch. Very tasty mild even burning cigar with a nice draw and smooth finish. I like the Rothschild size for the winter because in the cold Northeast, I find myself trying to grab a smoke outside a pub or restaurant and these are the perfect size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Good
for La Vieja Habana Connecticut Shade Belicoso D
by in Ohio on October 3, 2009

This was a great buy when the price was lower but not so much now.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96