I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Las Cabrillas Balboa Reviews

71 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
70
Draw
72
Consistency
69
Appearance
72
Burn
70
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
GREAT cigar - nice long and smooth smoke
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Ellicott City Maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR for the price. Mild yet flavorful. Stayed fresh even to the end.

9 7
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not really worth the effort
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in La Vernia, Texas on February 20, 2013

First of all the draw on this cigar is terrible, I smoked 2/3 of it and it never improved. It is listed as medium strength but I would say it is weaker then some of the mild cigars I've had. The smoke (what there is of it) is pleasant and probably wouldn't offended anyone around you. In summary the draw is not good and there is no flavor this is probably a good cigar if you wanted to try to look cool smoking a cigar but actually don't like smoking them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Las Cabrillas Balboa
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Spokane, Washington on April 27, 2014

Have been smoking these for quite some time. As long as you keep them in a good humidor they are very good, but get harsh and won t burn well if they start to dry out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Value!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in N.C. on July 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice product for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Value!!!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A great golf course cigar. Nice burn, mild and will last eight or nine holes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Best cigar for the buck. My house cigar.
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in New York City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The best cigar for the money. Las Cabrillas is my personal house cigar. I love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
76 consumer rating
THE BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK FOR MILD/MED CIGAR!!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in KANAB, UT on February 20, 2013

THIS IS A FINE SMOKING CIGAR FOR THE PRICE!! WELL WORTH IT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
61 consumer rating
Not really worth the effort
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in La Vernia, Texas on February 20, 2013

First of all the draw on this cigar is terrible, I smoked 2/3 of it and it never improved. It is listed as medium strength but I would say it is weaker then some of the mild cigars I've had. The smoke (what there is of it) is pleasant and probably wouldn't offended anyone around you. In summary the draw is not good and there is no flavor this is probably a good cigar if you wanted to try to look cool smoking a cigar but actually don't like smoking them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The natural version of the Balboa is a mild treat!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Elizabeth N.J. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The natural version of the Balboa burns smooth and long. It is extremely mild and tasty.I never get tired of this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth tasting,even burning,long lasting!!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Elizabeth N.J. on February 20, 2013

One of the better values. Very mild especially in the Natural wrapper.Cigar burns evenly and has a much easier draw than the smaller Cabrillas..I highly recommend it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
GREAT cigar - nice long and smooth smoke
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Ellicott City Maryland on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

GREAT CIGAR for the price. Mild yet flavorful. Stayed fresh even to the end.

9 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good cigar for the price
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Jupiter, Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have read the reviews and I disagree. I find this cigar very mild and a great smoke for the money. I usually clip the end and in my last 2 or 3 boxes have had very good luck with draw and taste. I would recomend these for an every day smoke.

8 7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96