I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Las Cabrillas Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 38 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
72
Draw
72
Consistency
72
Appearance
75
Burn
72
Buy Las Cabrillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Las Cabrillas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Excellent overall... But inconsistant wrap.
for
by in Macon, GA 31210 on February 20, 2013

This is a very nice looking cigar! With several out of the box I could get almost no smoke. These cigars have a wonderful full flavor but on the poorly wrapped ones you are in serious danger of developing a hernia trying to draw any smoke! I found them to be inconsistent in manufacture. Overall, I would rate this an excellent choice.

15 10
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Hard draw - not worth the effort
for
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The nice appearance belies the very hard draw and thin, hard flavor. I had to give the rest of the box to someone I don't particularly like.

13 1
recommended for you based on Las Cabrillas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great value..great golf course smoke
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Delray Beach, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Been enjoying this one for years. Always consistent for the taste and excellent price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Spokane, Washington on April 27, 2014

Have been smoking these for quite some time. As long as you keep them in a good humidor they are very good, but get harsh and won t burn well if they start to dry out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Value!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in N.C. on July 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice product for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
cigar man
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in north providence on February 20, 2013

very good cigar for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Value!!!
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A great golf course cigar. Nice burn, mild and will last eight or nine holes!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
$2 cigar costs me $10 a stick
for Las Cabrillas Cortez
by in Nutley, NJ on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I buy these cigars to hand out at my tailgate parties. For every one I smoke, I give out 4 to other people because they are such a big hit. Perfect cigar for the casual cigar smoker. Nice and mild with a great ending. I burn my fingers before I'm done smoking the cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great price enjoyable start to finish
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in ellenton fla on February 20, 2013

A lot of bang for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
A good smoke for the money.
for Las Cabrillas Balboa
by in Tennessee on February 20, 2013

I was surprised to find this to be a very enjoyable cigar. It has a good tatse and is very affordable. It's one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
great everyday smoke
for Las Cabrillas Cortez
by in Alabama on February 20, 2013

i first purchased the Cortez at a local tobacco shop, for the price, $2.75 a stick, couldn't pass it up. Much to my surprise i really liked it. It's a great mild, enjoyable smoke. The connecticut or the maduro are equally as good. i would love to get a box of either one on a continual cycle. they're just that nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good value smoke...
for Las Cabrillas Cortez
by in NC on February 20, 2013

A great smoke at a great price. I've had these on several occasions, and they never disappoint - always the quality that I have come to expect. I've found them for just over $2 a piece so it's a definite go-to cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96