I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Leon Jimenes Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 48 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Leon Jimenes Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Leon Jimenes Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Excellent
for Leon Jimenes Grand Corona
by in California on June 8, 2003

Great Cigar. Mild Flavor. Never burned when taking a hit. Lasted a long time. Incredible smoke with a nice aroma. Could smoke these all day.

18 5
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Cut filler average at best
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on February 3, 2012

Was expecting long filler but found these to be inexpensive cut filler cigars. Ok taste and burn , bought these in a bundle , will not buy again

0 0
recommended for you based on Leon Jimenes
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
5 Star Cigars
for
by in New York on July 16, 2013

One of the best I've ever had. Has a mild good taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Cigar Experience Ever
for Leon Jimenes #1
by in Australia on June 25, 2013

First taste was in the Dom rep back in 1996. Went to the factory, saw them being made and bought box #1 plus #3. Has been the only cigar I have smoked since then. Beautiful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bitter
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in Pleasantville on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I prefer a strong cigar, bit these just taste bitter. Not an enjoyable smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent
for Leon Jimenes #3
by in Queens, New York on March 14, 2013

This cigar is an excellent choice to start the night with a nice cognac

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Great cheap smoke
for
by in Dallas on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a well balanced smoke with a good burn and draw has nice cedar and woody notes, it stays consistant all the way through, I would recommend this to anyone

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice smoke.
for Leon Jimenes #2
by in Plano, TX on June 30, 2012

First let me say that I am a novice cigar smoker at this point, so please bear this in mind. The cigar cut and lit normally. It appeared to be well made, the burn was very even, and the ash held nicely. Draw was perfect for me. The cigar started off slow for me on taste. It was mild but nothing worth noting. After the ash dropped, almost 1/2 the way down, the taste intesified. At this point it was a very good flavor on the upper mild level. Bottom line for me. A decent smoke that I would buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Leon Jimenes Petit
for
by in Santa Barbara on May 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Don't be fooled by the pretty box, and the attractive artwork. The Leon Jimenes Petite's are no better than your 7/11 machine made swisher sweets. As a matter of fact, I would not be surprised if it was a swisher. If you don't trust this review, go ahead and buy it. If you have had any decent cigar ever, you will regret it. For those of you looking for a nice pack of cigarillo's in the 10 for $15 price range: Try the Cuesta Rey Centenario Cameo. If you don't think that cigar is worth it's price, you have no business smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
52 consumer rating
Cut filler average at best
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on February 3, 2012

Was expecting long filler but found these to be inexpensive cut filler cigars. Ok taste and burn , bought these in a bundle , will not buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Long time cigar smoker
for Leon Jimenes #1
by in Crystal Lake, IL on August 16, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar , with a good burn. Delivered fresh.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Very nice mild cigar.
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on August 10, 2011

Very nice mild cigar to smoke while working. It burns evenly but sometimes the draw is difficult.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96