Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Leon Jimenes Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 48 reviews

Leon Jimenes #4
"My favorite mild-medium smoke!"
Leon Jimenes never disappoints, especially the #4. Very consistent, very smooth, excellent draw and burn with extra- ordinary flavor from light-up to the end. Cannot recommend more highly for those who prefer their smokes to the milder side of the spectrum.
Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, Ga. April 20, 2011
Leon Jimenes #4
"Great taste and value..burns and draws consistent."
First got a box as a gift and have been buying them since. They have good consistent flavor and burn and draw well. Not a bad cigar for the price.
Rich D in Elizabeth NJ July 3, 2010
Leon Jimenes Robusto
"VERY BITTER"
AS SOON AS IT TOUCHED MY LIPS, IT TASTED LIKE BITING A NEEDLE FROM A PINE TREE. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN WITH A CIGAR BEFORE. SMOKED 1/2 AND GAVE UP.--NO MORE.
DON in PHOENIX, AZ. February 24, 2010
Leon Jimenes Robusto
"L A- LEON J"
la auroa-leon j-are both great cigars smoked alot of both. leon robusto madura is a great alround cigar.300 series is also top notch.la auroras barrel aged is also a great alround cigar.buy and try you will liky.
britt in pa January 20, 2010
Leon Jimenes 300 Serie Robusto
"Exceptionally well balanced"
Nice flavor and draw,great character.Looking forward to my next one!
David S in Pa October 19, 2009
Leon Jimenes Robusto
"A great experience!"
A well made cigar but a bit on the mild side. This cigar had an excellent draw and the burn was flawless. I never had to touch this stick up from the initial light. I will try more from this line of cigars.
David S in Pa October 19, 2009 June 12, 2009
Leon Jimenes Robusto
"good but one dimentional"
nothing bad at all, but a very one dimentional and simple smoke at a cheap price
creekend uk in uk February 4, 2009
Leon Jimenes #4
"burn is weak"
Smoked two different sizes and neither would stay lit.
Jim in Colorado February 3, 2009
Leon Jimenes Robusto
"excellent cigar"
Very smooth and great taste. Excellent cigar
George in New York December 27, 2008
Leon Jimenes #4
"Absolutely great!!!!!`"
My brother and I have bee smoking Leon Jimenes #4s ever since Auturo Flunte (forgive the spelling) factory caught fire and we could/d get cigars.. We discovered the #4s and have enjoyed them ever since... Never had a bad one. Great draw, taste, and constrction.. If I had a complaint, it would be that as I finish one, I want to fire up another...
ceppione in michigan December 26, 2008
Previous Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Machine Made Cigars