I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Leon Jimenes Robusto Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Very nice mild cigar.
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on August 10, 2011

Very nice mild cigar to smoke while working. It burns evenly but sometimes the draw is difficult.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Cut filler average at best
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on February 3, 2012

Was expecting long filler but found these to be inexpensive cut filler cigars. Ok taste and burn , bought these in a bundle , will not buy again

0 0
recommended for you based on Leon Jimenes Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bitter
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in Pleasantville on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I prefer a strong cigar, bit these just taste bitter. Not an enjoyable smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
30
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
52 consumer rating
Cut filler average at best
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on February 3, 2012

Was expecting long filler but found these to be inexpensive cut filler cigars. Ok taste and burn , bought these in a bundle , will not buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Very nice mild cigar.
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on August 10, 2011

Very nice mild cigar to smoke while working. It burns evenly but sometimes the draw is difficult.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
VERY BITTER
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on February 24, 2010

AS SOON AS IT TOUCHED MY LIPS, IT TASTED LIKE BITING A NEEDLE FROM A PINE TREE. NEVER HAD THAT HAPPEN WITH A CIGAR BEFORE. SMOKED 1/2 AND GAVE UP.--NO MORE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
L A- LEON J
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in pa on January 20, 2010

la auroa-leon j-are both great cigars smoked alot of both. leon robusto madura is a great alround cigar.300 series is also top notch.la auroras barrel aged is also a great alround cigar.buy and try you will liky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
A great experience!
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in on June 12, 2009

A well made cigar but a bit on the mild side. This cigar had an excellent draw and the burn was flawless. I never had to touch this stick up from the initial light. I will try more from this line of cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good but one dimentional
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in uk on February 4, 2009

nothing bad at all, but a very one dimentional and simple smoke at a cheap price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
excellent cigar
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in New York on December 27, 2008

Very smooth and great taste. Excellent cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Demensional
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in Midcoast Maine on October 9, 2008

A solidly built cigar. The one I smoked had a couple flaws in the wrapper but these were by no means showstoppers. The draw and the burn were good. I found the taste profile ... well... boring. I like mild cigars and keep them in my rotation, but this one did not impress. It's possible mine was a poor sample. It would also likely improve with a month or two in the humidor. Would I buy this cigar again? Let's just say there are other brands out there, including some Famous exclusives for the same price or less, that deliver more bang for my cigar buck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Definitely Recommended
for Leon Jimenes Robusto
by in Ohio on September 2, 2008

I recently purchased the famous 20 sampler #11. Of the 5 different cigars in there, (Don Tomas, Don Diego, Leon Jimenes, Cusano 18, and Oliva Serie O), only the Cusano 18 has been a better cigar than this. It had a good draw and a nice mild taste. For someone who prefers milder cigars, this ranks up there with some of the best.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96