I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Lex12 Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Lex12 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lex12 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Different
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos 12
by in Lacey,WA on October 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I liked the AROMA but wasn't quite sure about the flavor. Since I had 60 of them I would smoke one every so often. By the sixth one l was hooked. I smoke about three to five a day. Good to break up the norm.

1 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Nice, Enjoyable, Smooth
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by in Chgo on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I am not a cigar expert, I only know what tastes I like and this fits the bill. And I find the menthol quite enjoyable when i want to relax with my cup of coffee. Also love the tin, helps with freshness and I get to reuse them!

0 0
recommended for you based on Lex12
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Nice, Enjoyable, Smooth
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by in Chgo on January 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I am not a cigar expert, I only know what tastes I like and this fits the bill. And I find the menthol quite enjoyable when i want to relax with my cup of coffee. Also love the tin, helps with freshness and I get to reuse them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic Product!
for Lex12 Nappa Night (12)
by in Virginia on December 23, 2014

A friend had these and let me try one. She was very proud of the tin they come in. I m not a big flavor person so I was hesitant to try it. WOW! The sweet tip and red wine taste are out of this world. I m now your biggest fan!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Gonna Buy Another One - BUT
for Lex 12 E-Sense E-Cigarette Nappa Night
by in on December 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I am gonna order another one, but I don't think this think provides anywhere close to 700 puffs. Probably not even 200, but they suffice and they are pretty close to the real ones.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yummy Flavor
for Lex 12 E-Liquid 12ml Carnal Ecstasy 2.4%
by in Virginia on November 11, 2014

This flavor is yummy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Different
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos 12
by in Lacey,WA on October 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I liked the AROMA but wasn't quite sure about the flavor. Since I had 60 of them I would smoke one every so often. By the sixth one l was hooked. I smoke about three to five a day. Good to break up the norm.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice little smoke.
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos 12
by in on July 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve smoked Djarum Blacks for years and I decided to try the Sweet Chaos as I had heard from a few Djarum fans that they were similar and worth a try. I think I will probably start smoking these instead. The best way to describe the Sweet Chaos is that it s like a Black if the clove flavor was a bit more subdued and the quality of the tobacco was a bit better and smoother. Nothing compares to a true kretek cigarette, but of course those are nearly impossible to get the US anymore and ever since the flavored cigarette ban, Djarums really just aren t as good I don t think. These Sweet Chaos smokes are a nice substitute, not to mention WAY cheaper than Djarums.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Little Cigar.....
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by in California on May 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I thought what I was used to was great. Nothing compares to the lightly sweet, aromatic touch, fine burning Lex 12. I wonder if there will ever be anything nicer? I ll bet there isn t.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
If you enjoy Clove must try....
for Lex12 Sweet Chaos 12
by in Clayton, NC on November 5, 2013

I was blown away by sweet chaos. I am a clove fan and happy to say I have found a new little cigar to satisfy my clove needs. Really...if you enjoy clove you must try the lex12 sweet chaos.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Ok for the price but would not buy again.
for Lex12 Chrome Menthol (12)
by in Detroit, MI on October 12, 2013
Verified purchase

These are not bad but I would not buy them again. They smell strongly and the filter tasted like it was dipped in sugar. Cool novelty but not much more. A good thing I can say about them is the all black color looks very cool.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
cool look with nice flavour
for Lex12 Little Cigars Classic (12)
by in devon. England on September 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I wish I could get these off the shelf in the uk as cheap as they are in us. Wonderful little cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96