I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

"One of the Very Best"
One of the very best cigars! I really wish they weren't so pricey.
Tim in Ohio September 30, 2014
"Excellent in all areas! my problem is that I let m"
I have smoked at least two boxes of the #9 Liga line. One cigar out of 48 did not burn right. Drew must have rolled that one! All others are some of the best cigars I have ever had. Draw, taste, feel in your hand and texture. I have never found a line of cigars that burn and taste like a Liga. Thanks D.E. Please do not change what you are doing. Like a good vintage wine I am going to stock up!
Mike in Chicago June 25, 2014
"Simply one of the best sticks I have had!"
This stick it s a pleasure to smoke it s outstanding flavor it s its main attraction. Added to that it s smooth burn an excellent content for construction makes it one of the best cigars that I have tried. I will be buying more of these...
Eddie in South Florida May 3, 2014
"A true pleasure"
A great smoke, well worth its price. It has great draw and holds its ash very well. As far as flavor, I would say impeccable; smooth and mid bodied with black pepper and cedar notes. Its essence is like a cologne. I would recommend if you find it, to pick up several.
Sean in Annapolis, MD February 13, 2013
"Good Stick - Over Hyped"
I really enjoyed this smoke. However, the hype on these cigars is unbelievable and frankly a little over the top.
in December 13, 2012
"Holy Smokes"
I smoke an occasional cigar, I'm a relatively broke student as well. I found it hard to drop $12 on something to light on fire. But holy smokes, this is the best cigar I've had (I've had quite a few, but not all by any means). A great way to celebrate a special occasion! Will be grabbing a few before I head back to school for the semester.
Zachary in July 10, 2012
"just ok"
i finally found a couple singles, i let them age a couple months, they are smooth but i dont like the taste profile, they are not worth the price,i will not ever buy again,even if they were a gift i wouldnt take them.cubans are better.
mike in california February 19, 2012
"Mtdisme"
I have smoked everything. This is by far the best cigar out there. Strong, smoothe, and an amazing draw are the number 9s strong points. A bit of advice, if you are going to smoke in a smaller room with substandard ventilation, be ready to smoke yourself out. These cigars pour smoke like a hobos trash can fire. Best cigar ever. Do yourself a favor and pick up a few boxes.
Matt d in Connecticut January 31, 2012
"forget the cubans"
best cigar I have ever had; forget the cubans; only problem finding them in stock
dcmoore in arizona January 5, 2012
"Absolutely Outstanding"
My wife paid for this box of cigars for my wedding anniversary. I thought it was too expensive. I was wrong. What ever you pay for these great cigars, they are worth it. Full bodied and full flavored. Excellent construction with no problems. I smoked it till my fingers felt the heat at the very nub. Don't wait because once they are gone you might never get a second chance to buy these beauties!!
Carlos in NYC September 13, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (95) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (98) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (97) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (97) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!