I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
98
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
forget the cubans
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in arizona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

best cigar I have ever had; forget the cubans; only problem finding them in stock

1 0
most recent review
85 consumer rating
One of the Very Best
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in Ohio on March 13, 2015

One of the very best cigars! I really wish they weren't so pricey.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
One of the Very Best
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in Ohio on March 13, 2015

One of the very best cigars! I really wish they weren't so pricey.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent in all areas! my problem is that I let m
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in Chicago on March 13, 2015

I have smoked at least two boxes of the #9 Liga line. One cigar out of 48 did not burn right. Drew must have rolled that one! All others are some of the best cigars I have ever had. Draw, taste, feel in your hand and texture. I have never found a line of cigars that burn and taste like a Liga. Thanks D.E. Please do not change what you are doing. Like a good vintage wine I am going to stock up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Simply one of the best sticks I have had!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in South Florida on May 4, 2014

This stick it s a pleasure to smoke it s outstanding flavor it s its main attraction. Added to that it s smooth burn an excellent content for construction makes it one of the best cigars that I have tried. I will be buying more of these...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A true pleasure
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in Annapolis, MD on February 20, 2013

A great smoke, well worth its price. It has great draw and holds its ash very well. As far as flavor, I would say impeccable; smooth and mid bodied with black pepper and cedar notes. Its essence is like a cologne. I would recommend if you find it, to pick up several.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good Stick - Over Hyped
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in on February 20, 2013

I really enjoyed this smoke. However, the hype on these cigars is unbelievable and frankly a little over the top.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Holy Smokes
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in on February 20, 2013

I smoke an occasional cigar, I'm a relatively broke student as well. I found it hard to drop $12 on something to light on fire. But holy smokes, this is the best cigar I've had (I've had quite a few, but not all by any means). A great way to celebrate a special occasion! Will be grabbing a few before I head back to school for the semester.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
just ok
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in california on February 20, 2013

i finally found a couple singles, i let them age a couple months, they are smooth but i dont like the taste profile, they are not worth the price,i will not ever buy again,even if they were a gift i wouldnt take them.cubans are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mtdisme
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in Connecticut on February 20, 2013

I have smoked everything. This is by far the best cigar out there. Strong, smoothe, and an amazing draw are the number 9s strong points. A bit of advice, if you are going to smoke in a smaller room with substandard ventilation, be ready to smoke yourself out. These cigars pour smoke like a hobos trash can fire. Best cigar ever. Do yourself a favor and pick up a few boxes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
forget the cubans
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in arizona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

best cigar I have ever had; forget the cubans; only problem finding them in stock

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Absolutely Outstanding
for Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
by in NYC on February 20, 2013

My wife paid for this box of cigars for my wedding anniversary. I thought it was too expensive. I was wrong. What ever you pay for these great cigars, they are worth it. Full bodied and full flavored. Excellent construction with no problems. I smoked it till my fingers felt the heat at the very nub. Don't wait because once they are gone you might never get a second chance to buy these beauties!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96