Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Liga Privada No. 9 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews

Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
"One of the Very Best"
One of the very best cigars! I really wish they weren't so pricey.
Tim in Ohio September 30, 2014
Liga Privada No.9 Corona Doble
"Great cigar! Love these."
This is a great cigar. I d make them a daily cigar if they weren t so expensive. Great draw. Burn line was a little irregular but no biggie. Not sure I d go for this size again but overall I would smoke the Liga No9 s anytime!
Bill in Windsor, On July 19, 2014
Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
"Excellent in all areas! my problem is that I let m"
I have smoked at least two boxes of the #9 Liga line. One cigar out of 48 did not burn right. Drew must have rolled that one! All others are some of the best cigars I have ever had. Draw, taste, feel in your hand and texture. I have never found a line of cigars that burn and taste like a Liga. Thanks D.E. Please do not change what you are doing. Like a good vintage wine I am going to stock up!
Mike in Chicago June 25, 2014
Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
"Simply one of the best sticks I have had!"
This stick it s a pleasure to smoke it s outstanding flavor it s its main attraction. Added to that it s smooth burn an excellent content for construction makes it one of the best cigars that I have tried. I will be buying more of these...
Eddie in South Florida May 3, 2014
Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
"Great Relaxing Smoke!"
A must have in the humidor! A light yet thick smoke with a very smooth draw and a perfect slow burn. When you finish...you ll wish there was more.
Brad in Colorado April 3, 2014
Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
"Awesome!"
I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!
Richard in Indiana October 13, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Test Flight
"Questionable freshness"
Ordered the Liga Privada #9 Test flight. Cigars arrived hard and dry. Called customer service was told to put in humidor for 2 WEEKS. If not satisfied then I can return. Damn, I want to try one of these sticks. Has anyone else had this issue?
TR in NJ May 31, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
"As good as it gets"
All of the Liga Privada Unico Serie sticks are as perfect as you can get. These are no exception. Copious amount of smoke, great depth of flavor, leaning to a meaty long finish. Perfect construction with a beautiful dark wrapper. A++
Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA May 17, 2013
Liga Privada No.9 Corona Doble
"Let'em sit a few and you'll love'em"
These are simply superb! Those who had bad experiences, smoked them too soon. You need to let these sit in the humidor for 2/3 weeks. I keep my humidor stocked, placing recently purchased on the bottom. If you follow these thoughts you will understand why people pay the price to get these great smokes.
Kev8278 in PA May 3, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
"AWESOME"
By far one of my favorite sticks,my only complaint is they are out of stock.
Mike Quesnell in Merced Ca. February 23, 2013
Next
Machine Made Cigars
La Floridita Gold