Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Liga Privada No. 9 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews

Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
"Great Relaxing Smoke!"
A must have in the humidor! A light yet thick smoke with a very smooth draw and a perfect slow burn. When you finish...you ll wish there was more.
Brad in Colorado April 3, 2014
Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
"Awesome!"
I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!
Richard in Indiana October 13, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Test Flight
"Questionable freshness"
Ordered the Liga Privada #9 Test flight. Cigars arrived hard and dry. Called customer service was told to put in humidor for 2 WEEKS. If not satisfied then I can return. Damn, I want to try one of these sticks. Has anyone else had this issue?
TR in NJ May 31, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Toro
"As good as it gets"
All of the Liga Privada Unico Serie sticks are as perfect as you can get. These are no exception. Copious amount of smoke, great depth of flavor, leaning to a meaty long finish. Perfect construction with a beautiful dark wrapper. A++
Rob in Hollywood Beach, CA May 17, 2013
Liga Privada No.9 Corona Doble
"Let'em sit a few and you'll love'em"
These are simply superb! Those who had bad experiences, smoked them too soon. You need to let these sit in the humidor for 2/3 weeks. I keep my humidor stocked, placing recently purchased on the bottom. If you follow these thoughts you will understand why people pay the price to get these great smokes.
Kev8278 in PA May 3, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
"AWESOME"
By far one of my favorite sticks,my only complaint is they are out of stock.
Mike Quesnell in Merced Ca. February 23, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
"A true pleasure"
A great smoke, well worth its price. It has great draw and holds its ash very well. As far as flavor, I would say impeccable; smooth and mid bodied with black pepper and cedar notes. Its essence is like a cologne. I would recommend if you find it, to pick up several.
Sean in Annapolis, MD February 13, 2013
Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
"Good Stick - Over Hyped"
I really enjoyed this smoke. However, the hype on these cigars is unbelievable and frankly a little over the top.
Sean in Annapolis, MD February 13, 2013 December 13, 2012
Liga Privada No. 9 Belicoso
"Holy Smokes"
I smoke an occasional cigar, I'm a relatively broke student as well. I found it hard to drop $12 on something to light on fire. But holy smokes, this is the best cigar I've had (I've had quite a few, but not all by any means). A great way to celebrate a special occasion! Will be grabbing a few before I head back to school for the semester.
Zachary July 10, 2012
Liga Privada Sampler
"Good smoke"
The best smoke out of the family Liga Privada and that coming from a career firemen (31) years on the job.
Cary in Dc July 9, 2012
Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Evolution by Rocky Patel