I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
97
Draw
93
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Indiana on October 14, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

6 0
most recent review
98 consumer rating
Great Relaxing Smoke!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Colorado on April 4, 2014

A must have in the humidor! A light yet thick smoke with a very smooth draw and a perfect slow burn. When you finish...you ll wish there was more.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Relaxing Smoke!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Colorado on April 4, 2014

A must have in the humidor! A light yet thick smoke with a very smooth draw and a perfect slow burn. When you finish...you ll wish there was more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Indiana on October 14, 2013

I have been smoking cigars for 12 years. I don't have a go-to stick, as I love trying everything out there. Some of my favs are Edge Habano, Ramon Bueso Genesis %26 Diesel. I have tried a ton of cigars, including quite a few Cubans. I will say, this is the best cigar I've ever smoked! It makes me want to never smoke anything else again! It is unbelievably complex. Too many great favors to list, as it seems to keep changing as you smoke it. Full-bodied, but very smooth. I ordered the test flight when it was in stock, %26 I can't wait to try the other 3 sticks! You will not be disappointed with this one!!!

6 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
AWESOME
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Merced Ca. on February 23, 2013

By far one of my favorite sticks,my only complaint is they are out of stock.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
My new favorite!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Plano, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I only wish I had found it sooner when the availability was better. Very smooth, easy draw and long burning that won't go out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All around winner!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013

Perfect stick... my favorite at the moment. Great construction, burn, aroma, flavor without overwhelming strength. Planning on purchasing a box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in NC on February 20, 2013

enjoy this cigar, always a good choice, where ever I find it, good consistency

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
New Gold Standard
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Akron, OH on February 20, 2013

Strong and Bold Nobody does it better than drew. I have a box of No9 and box of T52 in my humidor at all times. Perfect burn, perfect construction. I was an opus fan but not anymore. The cigar world has some catch up before this smoke can be taken down.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Expensive...but good!
for Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto
by in Dighton, MA on February 20, 2013

Had the Robusto at Cigar Masters in Providence, RI at the recommendation of the manager (John). I generally wouldn't spend this much on a cigar, but was in the mood to teat myself. I've smoked a lot of cigars in the past 15 years, and have some personal favorites - this one will be added to my list and humidor. The construction was flawless. A dark oily wrapper that resembled dark chocolate. The burn was perfect throughout with a beautiful white ash. Great, consistent, complex taste with hints of coffee and cocoa throughout. I found it to be a medium to full body smoke, not full as advertised. If you're in the mood to spend a few bucks, this cigar won't disappoint.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96