I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada T52 Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
97
Burn
89
Buy Liga Privada T52 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada T52 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
EPIC Flavor, Poor Wrapper Construction
for Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
by in Monrovia, CA on November 25, 2013

Billowing white smoke, intense flavor burst that tastes like a classic Habana salty numbness on the last third of the smoke. Noticed that these are much better straight out of the box and experience to date is humidor aging is not making them taste better, but is bringing out the oil. One repeatedly flaw is the wrapper hates humidity over 65 percent and it cracks the base. This same cracking does not occur with The Dirty Rat or flying Pig. Overall, an EPIC smoke, does disappointed in the wrapper issue.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Can't beat a Liga Privada!
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by in Texass on March 30, 2014

You can buy ANY Liga Privada/Drew Estate cigar and be satisfied. I'm a huge Liga Privada smoker. The best thing to do is buy them by the box and let them "Rest" about a month. You will be amazed! I can smoke one right after another. So dang delicious! You will regret ever buying any other stogie!

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada T52
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Can't beat a Liga Privada!
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by in Texass on March 30, 2014

You can buy ANY Liga Privada/Drew Estate cigar and be satisfied. I'm a huge Liga Privada smoker. The best thing to do is buy them by the box and let them "Rest" about a month. You will be amazed! I can smoke one right after another. So dang delicious! You will regret ever buying any other stogie!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
EPIC Flavor, Poor Wrapper Construction
for Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
by in Monrovia, CA on November 25, 2013

Billowing white smoke, intense flavor burst that tastes like a classic Habana salty numbness on the last third of the smoke. Noticed that these are much better straight out of the box and experience to date is humidor aging is not making them taste better, but is bringing out the oil. One repeatedly flaw is the wrapper hates humidity over 65 percent and it cracks the base. This same cracking does not occur with The Dirty Rat or flying Pig. Overall, an EPIC smoke, does disappointed in the wrapper issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
87 consumer rating
EPIC Flavor, Poor Wrapper Construction
for Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
by in Monrovia, CA on November 25, 2013

Billowing white smoke, intense flavor burst that tastes like a classic Habana salty numbness on the last third of the smoke. Noticed that these are much better straight out of the box and experience to date is humidor aging is not making them taste better, but is bringing out the oil. One repeatedly flaw is the wrapper hates humidity over 65 percent and it cracks the base. This same cracking does not occur with The Dirty Rat or flying Pig. Overall, an EPIC smoke, does disappointed in the wrapper issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best Smoke I ve Ever Had
for Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
by in Los Angeles on October 27, 2013

This is the best cigar I ve smoked. It s a rollercoaster ride of complexities and flavor changes. The sweet syrupy molasses flavor that is accented throughout the smoke is by far its most delicious factor. I will be buying a box very soon. I m drooling thinking about it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the Best Full bodied...Smooooth!!!
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by in San Diego on July 5, 2012
Verified purchase

You will not be let down. If you get a chance to pick up a box when available, You Should... Always keep the T52 in your House of Cigars.. Thanks..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
I don't know why but I do
for Liga Privada T52 Robusto
by in Brooklyn New York on June 5, 2011

For some strange reason I am always buying a stick or two at full value (nearly $20)I have smoked better ones but I always seem to come back to it and enjoy the smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
simply the best
for
by in chicago il. on January 13, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I have smoked. I usually buy the #9's but once I tried the flying pigs, I was hooked. Bought two boxes within the last month.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Incredibly rich.
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by in Seattle on October 2, 2010

The guys reportedly smoke a handful of these cigars in a day. Frankly, I can't see how they do so. These are some of the richest cigars I've ever smoked. I enjoy a good, strong cigar (El Cobre for breakfast, anyone?), but these are not hammer-you-over-the head strong. They have plenty of body, but it's the incredible richness that limits me. I don't know if it's the stalk-curing, where the leaves are left to cure on the stalk, supposedly continuing to draw from the stalk while curing, the leaf they use, or the curing methods, but these are the cigar equivalent of a flourless chocolate cake.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
One of the Best...
for Liga Privada T52 Toro
by in New Jersey on June 8, 2010

Now here is a superior cigar, I first tried it at a Liga Privida tasting and after learning of the time and care put into each one I was sold, but it wasn't untll smoking it that I truly realized they were in a class of there own. If you haven't tried the Liga Privada No. 9 I would highly recommend you try that first they are similar. But if you like No. 9 then the T52 will not disappoint you. They are the elite of Liga Privada.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96