I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Hollywood Beach, CA on January 27, 2013

Was invited to Drew Estate for dinner party in Esteli Nicaragua. A box of Dirty Rat's, along with several other cigars were provided to guests. I have never been able to secure a stick due to rarity, so it was the first I tried. Absolutely fantastic, is my only comment. Perfect construction and draw. Burn was razor sharp the entire stick, and flavor was recognizably Liga Privada, and was right on the mark.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
What Jesus Would Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in United States on October 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What Jesus Would Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in United States on October 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
get it if you can
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Nazareth on July 2, 2014

Buy this stick keep if you can . I m smoking it right now and it is worth every penny

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cannot be this good
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Virginia on November 27, 2013

Have not had one. Do not understand the premium price. Someone prove it to me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Close to Epic for a Corona
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Monrovia, CA on November 8, 2013

Expensive, hard to find, burns fast, small....really really very good smoke. I would put this up against the Cuban Monte in the same size. Has all the same greatness, just missing the salty taste found in Cuban cigars. This is will be memorable and fondly remembered 10 years from now. Great smoke for the longer termed smoker that has great memories of past top quality smokes in their life. Don t let the hype or haters fool you...this is a beauty for the size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth every penny...amazing stick!
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Chattanooga TN on September 6, 2013

Absolutely amazing. Best stickI've ever smoked they are absolutely fantastic and well worth the price if you can find any. Me personally, I bought them in a shop, and Anyone who says these are not worth $15 a stick is insane. If they were 30$, they'd still sell.. I had never had one, and based on expert advice at my local smoke shop, and best shop in the south, if not in the country ;), I bought these without ever having smoked one. Best money I ever spent. Unbelievably good smoke. If anyone says they're bad, they're crazy! PERFECT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Hollywood Beach, CA on January 27, 2013

Was invited to Drew Estate for dinner party in Esteli Nicaragua. A box of Dirty Rat's, along with several other cigars were provided to guests. I have never been able to secure a stick due to rarity, so it was the first I tried. Absolutely fantastic, is my only comment. Perfect construction and draw. Burn was razor sharp the entire stick, and flavor was recognizably Liga Privada, and was right on the mark.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth the price people pay for.. Crazy...
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in cali on June 15, 2012

Do not understand why these cigars are not sold at the cigar stores. Super Crazy how people will buy one cigar for 30.00...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96