I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews

Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
"Good things DO come in small packages!"
Nice spice throughout with notes of espresso, leather and cedar.
Frank S. in Baltimore November 15, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
"What Jesus Would Smoke"
Perfect.
D Bret in United States October 12, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
"what jesus would smoke"
perfection.
d bret merideth in United States October 11, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Serie L40
"The Best Lancero"
I can t get enough of this cigar! One problem: they are so hard to get a hold of. Perfect construction/performance. Beautiful flavors and very creamy for a Liga.
charlie h. in Portland Or July 17, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
"get it if you can"
Buy this stick keep if you can . I m smoking it right now and it is worth every penny
Ian in Nazareth July 2, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
"Awesome Little Cigar"
I don t understand the negative review - maybe just a bad cigar. These little fellers are AWESOME for the money. As good or better than the Drew Unico UF-13 I smoked yesterday. I am about to grind the nub and use it to season my eggs!
George in Granbury, Texas June 7, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
"Undoubtedly Delicious!"
I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-
Casey in Byram Township, NJ March 19, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
"Great Cigar"
Worth $30 a stick No Way! That being said it is still by far one of the best cigars I have ever had the pleasure of smoking. Lucky for me i found them in a local shop and purchased his whole box of ten for $160. Otherwise i would outbid anyone for this box :)
will in MI January 26, 2014
Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
"Cannot Be This Good!"
Have not had one. Do not understand the premium price. Someone prove it to me.
SB in Virginia November 27, 2013
Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
"Intensely Enjoyable on Occasion"
This stick is wonderful, especially for those half hour sessions. It's appearance and box presentation are by far its most flattering features. Being a visual guy, that goes a long way for me. Someone here mentioned "zero balance" and although I enjoy the smoke intensely, I do agree, but I also find that going with Liga Privada, you are signing up for a rollercoaster of a smoke with some wild flavor changes and dramatic complexities - also being true of the No. 9 %26 T52... this little guy is no exception. If you are looking for an interesting smoke with a lot of character, this little guy has it. Smokes like a damn chimney off the foot as well; some may require a gas mask. I enjoy them and will by them again at some point, but not the kind of stick I would keep on hand at all times. Great on occasion.
Dizzle in Los Angeles November 13, 2013
Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!