I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada Unico Serie Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Privada Unico Serie Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hard to find
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Orlando, Florida on January 4, 2015

This is one of the best if you can find it. This is definitely one to enjoy for a special occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
idiots overbid
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in United States on November 28, 2014

thompson has this same cigar for 17.80. a fool and his money.............

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Good things DO come in small packages!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice throughout with notes of espresso, leather and cedar.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What Jesus Would Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in United States on October 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what jesus would smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in United States on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Lancero
for Liga Privada Unico Serie L40
by in Portland Or on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I can t get enough of this cigar! One problem: they are so hard to get a hold of. Perfect construction/performance. Beautiful flavors and very creamy for a Liga.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
get it if you can
for Liga Privada Unico Dirty Rat
by in Nazareth on July 2, 2014

Buy this stick keep if you can . I m smoking it right now and it is worth every penny

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome Little Cigar
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Granbury, Texas on June 7, 2014
Verified purchase

I don t understand the negative review - maybe just a bad cigar. These little fellers are AWESOME for the money. As good or better than the Drew Unico UF-13 I smoked yesterday. I am about to grind the nub and use it to season my eggs!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Undoubtedly Delicious!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Byram Township, NJ on March 19, 2014

I really enjoy full-bodied cigars and this stick surprised me so much that I m frantic looking to buy some!!! Given to me by my Groomsman, the Draw was perfect, Construction Solid, and taste was full and yet very unique in a pure tobacco way. Most impressive was the amount of smoke that billowed from this stick - Voluminous!! It was so nice I literally kept my passenger window at just a crack so I could enjoy it that much more ;-

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My Favorite Stick On Earth
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Feral Flying Pig
by in Texas on March 2, 2014

Absolutely amazing. This cigar is an experience apart from the rest. Found it by accident looking for my Liga Privada No. 9 staple. Put it on you bucket list, if nothing else.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96