I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4) Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
85
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
83
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Tasty little guy
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas 7/4
by in Knoxville on December 23, 2013

The Liga Papas Fritas are very nice, quick smokes. 45 minutes of complex flavor and even, good burn. I get about 2 inches of ash off these things and really enjoy them when I don t have time for a larger vitola.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
recommended for you based on Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Good things DO come in small packages!
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice throughout with notes of espresso, leather and cedar.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what jesus would smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in United States on October 11, 2014
Verified purchase

perfection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome Little Cigar
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Granbury, Texas on June 7, 2014
Verified purchase

I don t understand the negative review - maybe just a bad cigar. These little fellers are AWESOME for the money. As good or better than the Drew Unico UF-13 I smoked yesterday. I am about to grind the nub and use it to season my eggs!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Tasty little guy
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas 7/4
by in Knoxville on December 23, 2013

The Liga Papas Fritas are very nice, quick smokes. 45 minutes of complex flavor and even, good burn. I get about 2 inches of ash off these things and really enjoy them when I don t have time for a larger vitola.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Intensely Enjoyable on Occasion
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Los Angeles on November 13, 2013

This stick is wonderful, especially for those half hour sessions. It's appearance and box presentation are by far its most flattering features. Being a visual guy, that goes a long way for me. Someone here mentioned "zero balance" and although I enjoy the smoke intensely, I do agree, but I also find that going with Liga Privada, you are signing up for a rollercoaster of a smoke with some wild flavor changes and dramatic complexities - also being true of the No. 9 %26 T52... this little guy is no exception. If you are looking for an interesting smoke with a lot of character, this little guy has it. Smokes like a damn chimney off the foot as well; some may require a gas mask. I enjoy them and will by them again at some point, but not the kind of stick I would keep on hand at all times. Great on occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent Short Smoke
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Portland, OR on August 29, 2013

For a short filler, very clean draw with no burn issues, big flavor and tons of smoke. Buy them if you find them under 25.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
I like these a lot...
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Rye Brook on August 16, 2013

I am very pleased with this stick. I really enjoy the size and medium body...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
Overpriced and Overhyped
for Liga Privada Unico Serie Papas Fritas (4)
by in Seattle on January 21, 2013

Disgustingly over priced mixed filler stick. Zero balance. WAY over hyped.

1 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96