I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Undercrown Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 51 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

7 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Needs seasoning
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in Boulder Colorado on October 31, 2011

I was curious about the Undercrown being advertised as the inverse of a Liga Privada #9. The Ligero, Seco, and Volado have been used in opposite quantities of the standard Liga to produce this cigar. It is tastes and draws nothing like a Liga Privada, but it is an exceptionally well made and beautiful cigar. The burn is razor, but the draw is tight and after the 1st third the flavor isn't pleasant. This cigar needs a few months of seasoning. The smoke volume is big and the smell of the smoke I really like, but I'm sitting on the fence about buying into the undercrown until this has seasoned for a while.

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the best values in the Cigar Industry
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva 5 Pk
by in Combined Locks on July 8, 2015
Verified purchase

This is an all time favorite of mine. I delivers every time with tremendous smoke output, complexity and intensity. When found on Cigar Monster at about $5-6 a stick it s a no-brainer. Smokes like an $8-9 cigar. Almost at the same level as the Liga Privada series at half the cost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Liga Undercrown Review
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by in Suwanee, GA on April 15, 2015

Was a very well made and tasty stick. Bought the 5 cigar sampler and will definitely buy a box in the near future. Was a medium smoke with some cocoa / dark chocolate notes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Beautiful Cigar
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in Jamaica, New York on March 7, 2015

Great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My favorite Undercrown!
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

More full-bodied flavor than the other vitolas in this line with same great smoke production.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent smoke and price!
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice, espresso, dark chocolate and cedar flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My New Fav
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow - got a free 5-pack of these for ordering a box of something else and I was amazed. Superb construction, puts out a ton of smoke but still doesn t burn too fast or irregular, and stays cool even up to the nub. The flavor is very unique...really creamy and earthy with a distinct clove taste and smell. Extremely enjoyable! I really don t understand some reviewers who say this doesn t have any flavor or body.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar, Good Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in Southern California on July 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
60
38 consumer rating
Lacks any sort of flavor or body
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in NM on June 24, 2014

I have had several sizes of these and all I can say is that I can t believe that people enjoy these. They are the most one-dimensional, no-body cigar I ve ever had. Most bundle cigars I ve smoked have put these to shame, but that should be expected from Drew Estate. Don t waste your money.

1 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by in on June 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Not a No. 9 but a sutable substitute
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in Texas on May 3, 2014
Verified purchase

Good long consistent burn. Wish it had more of the creamy think smoke that the No 9 has. The taste is light on the pallet and leaves you waiting to take another puff. Keep these in the humi!

2 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96