I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Liga Undercrown Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 55 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
96
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Buy Liga Undercrown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Liga Undercrown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price
for Liga Undercrown Robusto
by in St. Charles, IL on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke, which I love. Beautiful to look at.

7 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Carpola
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in NC on July 29, 2015

I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

0 0
recommended for you based on Liga Undercrown
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Carpola
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in NC on July 29, 2015

I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A stick to enjoy.
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in Monroe, LA on July 27, 2015

Sit back and relax. This is one stick you should sit and enjoy! Don t take my word for it...... try it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
What happen?
for Liga Undercrown Gordito 5 Pack
by in North carolina on July 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I have not purchased these in a while. In the past I always enjoyed Ligas. I recently got a 5 pack of these and they are horrible. No taste, bland. too bad

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
One of the best
for Liga Undercrown Gordito 5 Pack
by in Puerto Rico on July 18, 2015

Great taste. Drew Estate never fail.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
One of the best values in the Cigar Industry
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva 5 Pk
by in Combined Locks on July 8, 2015
Verified purchase

This is an all time favorite of mine. I delivers every time with tremendous smoke output, complexity and intensity. When found on Cigar Monster at about $5-6 a stick it s a no-brainer. Smokes like an $8-9 cigar. Almost at the same level as the Liga Privada series at half the cost.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Liga Undercrown Review
for Liga Undercrown Gordito
by in Suwanee, GA on April 15, 2015

Was a very well made and tasty stick. Bought the 5 cigar sampler and will definitely buy a box in the near future. Was a medium smoke with some cocoa / dark chocolate notes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Beautiful Cigar
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in Jamaica, New York on March 7, 2015

Great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My favorite Undercrown!
for Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

More full-bodied flavor than the other vitolas in this line with same great smoke production.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent smoke and price!
for Liga Undercrown Belicoso
by in Baltimore on November 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice spice, espresso, dark chocolate and cedar flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My New Fav
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by in on August 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow - got a free 5-pack of these for ordering a box of something else and I was amazed. Superb construction, puts out a ton of smoke but still doesn t burn too fast or irregular, and stays cool even up to the nub. The flavor is very unique...really creamy and earthy with a distinct clove taste and smell. Extremely enjoyable! I really don t understand some reviewers who say this doesn t have any flavor or body.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96