Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"Great Cigar, Good Price"
Like this cigar alot...it is not a #9 or a T52, but as a regular cigar, it is fantastic!
SoCal Cigar Fan in Southern California July 7, 2014
"Not a No. 9 but a sutable substitute"
Good long consistent burn. Wish it had more of the creamy think smoke that the No 9 has. The taste is light on the pallet and leaves you waiting to take another puff. Keep these in the humi!
Brad in Texas May 3, 2014
"My Go To Cigar!"
Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.
Jerry in Louisiana March 18, 2014
"Great Cigar!"
Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.
Anthony in California November 4, 2013
"GREAT CIGAR!!!"
A very good cigar. It has become one of my top 3 sticks.
ROB in TEXAS October 7, 2013
"Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price"
Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke which I love. Beautiful to look at.
Joe in St. Charles, IL June 23, 2013
"Very good Cigar"
Surprisingly good cigar! Didn't know what to expect, found it to be a good cigar. Good flavor %26 draw. Drew Estate didn't disappoint!
Cary W in Omaha NE December 28, 2012
"Wonderful"
The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.
wcyarb in Dallas December 5, 2012
"Incredibly smooth"
A perfectly constructed cigar, exceptionally smooth and creamy, perfect draw, and razor sharp burn producing copious amounts of smoke. Full bodied without being overly strong, the flavors were subtle and not terribly complex with a long finish. A must try.
JD in Palmdale, Ca November 28, 2012
"A Drew Estate MUST TRY!"
If you've basked in the pleasure of an UZI, you gotta try this baby!! Pure beauty.
Matt in Melrose WI August 11, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (98) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (97) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (98) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!