Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"My Go To Cigar!"
Easily my favorite cigar at the moment. I've smoked many of these and haven't had a single issue with them. Great burn, draw and taste. Top notch construction. I absolutely recommend this one.
Jerry in Louisiana March 18, 2014
"Great Cigar!"
Buy this cigar! A hit from Drew Estate. Creamy smoke with a medium-full taste with hints of cocoa and sweetness. A must buy and try.
Anthony in California November 4, 2013
"GREAT CIGAR!!!"
A very good cigar. It has become one of my top 3 sticks.
ROB in TEXAS October 7, 2013
"Comparable to the No. 9 at Half the Price"
Full bodied, but not harsh. Lots of smoke which I love. Beautiful to look at.
Joe in St. Charles, IL June 23, 2013
"Very good Cigar"
Surprisingly good cigar! Didn't know what to expect, found it to be a good cigar. Good flavor %26 draw. Drew Estate didn't disappoint!
Cary W in Omaha NE December 28, 2012
"Wonderful"
The Robusto is silky smooth, produces continuous billows of sweet smoke, and burns evenly with an amazing white ash. I actually prefer it to the Liga Pradada.
wcyarb in Dallas December 5, 2012
"Incredibly smooth"
A perfectly constructed cigar, exceptionally smooth and creamy, perfect draw, and razor sharp burn producing copious amounts of smoke. Full bodied without being overly strong, the flavors were subtle and not terribly complex with a long finish. A must try.
JD in Palmdale, Ca November 28, 2012
"A Drew Estate MUST TRY!"
If you've basked in the pleasure of an UZI, you gotta try this baby!! Pure beauty.
Matt in Melrose WI August 11, 2012
"On second thought"
At box price these cigars are priced lower that I expected. Yes, they are VERY good for the expense...Highly recommended, get them while you can!
Edward R in MI January 29, 2012
"Right up there!"
One fine cigar after just three days in the box. Rich flavor and mellow on the palate...no harshness. Nice tobacco flavor, hints of milk chocolate and dry cherries with a sweet maduro finish. Gotta love it. Worth the coin? Value is not a player here but this IS a good smoke.
Edward in Michigan January 16, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (98) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (99) 100
Poor - Excellent


Vudu
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!