I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Lord Blackburn Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
66
Construction
74
Draw
79
Consistency
78
Appearance
71
Burn
83
Buy Lord Blackburn Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Lord Blackburn Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE SMOKE
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Wisconsin on March 1, 2014
Verified purchase

For the price, I don t think you can find a better quick hit cigar....

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not bad but sub par consistency
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Jackson on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

it s a ok cigar but i will buy again

0 0
recommended for you based on Lord Blackburn
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nothing good about this...NOTHING
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Louisville ky on September 18, 2014
Verified purchase

This truly is an awful smoke. Poor packaging, poor construction, bad burn, ash, flavor is harsh like charcoal from first light. I wouldn't smoke these for free let alone pay for them. You shouldn't either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
55 consumer rating
Not bad but sub par consistency
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Jackson on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

it s a ok cigar but i will buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
GREAT LITTLE SMOKE
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Wisconsin on March 1, 2014
Verified purchase

For the price, I don t think you can find a better quick hit cigar....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
30
Burn
40
30 consumer rating
Terrible, cheap smoke
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in on March 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Tried these, couldn't finish the pack they were so bad. Nauseating smell, very bad taste. Wouldn't smoke these even if they were free. Won't do this mistake again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Not bad but sub par consistency
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Texas on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

These aren't bad, but the consistency isn't great. Some are marvelous, and then the next is horrible. It might have just been my pack but I want to be able to enjoy all ten!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice smoke
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Redding on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

very nice, inexpensive smoke. The taste and draw were similar to a Macanudo Maduro Ascot, nice'' at bed 'time' i well buy more''

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
No bad for a little cigar
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in CA on February 23, 2012
Verified purchase

No bad for abuot 20min smoke, but to mild for me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth the price
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in on December 5, 2011
Verified purchase

I had pretty low expectations but ordered these on a whim (and a sale). A very nice, inexpensive smoke. The taste and draw were similar to a Macanudo Maduro Ascot, but they aren't as pretty looking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Impressive little sucker
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in Bakersffield, CA on November 3, 2011
Verified purchase

Received my supply of Famous Nicaragua Gordo's today and ordered the Lord Blackburn cigarillos 30 pack special and was very suprised. I smoked it off the truck too and it lasted 31 minutes and had a great taste, straight burn and zero defects of any kind. My girlfriend wanted them but now she will have to share them with me, lol. I will order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Worth The Money
for Lord Blackburn Cigarillos (10)
by in LA on November 3, 2011
Verified purchase

Too dry, old, wasn't kept in proper conditions - has bad smell and bad taste

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96