Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Los Blancos Nine Reviews

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

Los Blancos Nine Toro
"So, so."
Didn t like the Toros as much as the Robustos. In all fairness, the sticks I received also seemed to be a little too old.
Stefan in City by the Bay March 7, 2014
Los Blancos Nine Robusto
"This One is as Good as it Looks"
Excellent construction, steady burn, and well balanced flavors of coffee, chocolate, and spice. One of the best quality-price ratios I've come across so far.
Stefan in San Francisco September 1, 2013
Los Blancos Nine Robusto
"will buy a box"
Very flaverfull. Spicy peppery goodness. Love the wrapper looks as good as it taste. I will buy a box.
Stefan in San Francisco September 1, 2013 October 28, 2012
Los Blancos Nine Robusto
"Your Description Said it All !"
Exactly as described ! a true 9!
Nita Peltier in Deltona, Florida August 6, 2011
Los Blancos Nine Robusto 5 Pk
"I hate to write reviews!"
I hate to write good reviews for cigars because generally it increases the price on it in auction. This cigar has hints of sweet with alot of creaminess and spicy sweet finish. This is not my favorite cigar but is in the top 5. The price on these is very fair. The burn was one of the best for the price ive seen. Consistant enjoyment throughout the cigar. To some it might overwhelm them but I found it very relaxing without giving me a headache or light sensitivity. Not a first timer cigar. I recomend this to anyone that smokes a few cigars a week.
Erica July 23, 2011
Los Blancos Nine Lancero
"Should be Los Blancos Nine-Point-Five"
I'm loath to do a review after a single cigar, but this one (lancero) was just too impressive to let go. The pre-light draw seemed tight, but actually produced a nice volume of rich, full-bodied smoke, featuring a coffee-tinged earthiness with a bit of balancing sweetness. The burn was nearly flawless. My remaining precious few are now going to be saved for special times. The only drawback is having to choose between buying either singles or a box of 50.
JO in Seattle April 20, 2011
Los Blancos Nine Lancero
"great lancero, my favorite of this size"
beautiful construction, nice unlit flavors on draw, a little tight draw, burns even with nice ash, love the dark oily appearance, seem to be very consistent between sticks. hope they keep this one.
chris in east coast December 6, 2010
Los Blancos Nine Toro
"The new great cigar !!"
This is the new smoke from Los Blancos. I first tried it at the Famous Cigar Expo and was blown away by it. Complex flavors, pepper, coffee , wood and others. It burned perfectly down to the nub without any need for a touch up. I just got a box and these are worth every cent !!
quaker in Reading, Pa August 2, 2010
Los Blancos Nine Robusto
"Incredible !!"
I smoked a couple of these #9's at the Cigar Expo. What a fantastic smoke ! Hints of pepper along with a beautiful coffee and leather complexity. Burned evenly without the need for a touch up down to the nub. This is a cigar everyone who likes a full bodied smoke has to try. I'm ordering a box !
Quaker in Reading, Pa July 29, 2010
Evolution by Rocky Patel
La Floridita Gold