I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 179 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
82
Draw
79
Consistency
80
Appearance
84
Burn
79
Buy Macanudo Cafe Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Cafe Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
I like mild smokes to compliment my scotches
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Colorado on February 20, 2013

Mild-Medium flavor, hints of sweetness and chocolate. Good smooth draw, somewhat un-even burn had to stay one step ahead of this one. Occasional bite-y draw, a few poor flavor spots, only lasted one draw. Over-all very smooth and wonderful taste left in your mouth, very buttery. Overall a good smoke, but not for those who wouldn't give it a good chance.

14 2
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
too bad the hurricane is over
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by in Marlborough, MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I didn't particularly like Macanudo until after the hurricane. When the back of the boxes was stamped Dominican Republic, I loved them. Now that they've gone back to Jamaica, they once again are boring. Alas. Oh, well, pray for rain.

19 13
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
REAL snug on the draw
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Michigan on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

A good cigar if you re short on time. However the draw is REAL snug until the half way point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Tight Draw but Good Taste
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in TN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Have been smoking these for years, the draw is tight, but they taste like a cigar, like a cigar ought to taste. I just tried the Mac Courts and found the extra 2mm in diameter makes a big difference in the draw. I m smoking Courts now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
10
Burn
10
18 consumer rating
Extremely Disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in Detroit Lakes, MN on March 13, 2015

All-around bad--like Macanudo is passing off horrible seconds in a first place package at a third-rate, greasy spoon cafe --

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Consistent Is The Name Of This Game
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by in East Hampton, NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I've been smoking Macs for years now. Always great tasting, almost always well constructed. They have a distinct flavor that you either love or hate. I happen to enjoy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65 consumer rating
Consistency
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in Pittsburgh, PA on March 13, 2015

I love these little things, but lately they are getting bad. They leave a weird aftertaste, and are hard to draw. I think I might pass out before I finish it. Let's hope they get their game back on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
unsmokeable garbage - dont waste your money
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in new york on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I ve smoked these little cigars for 20 yrs. the last two years the quality plummeted. Don t waste your money on them. Hard draw poor burn POOR QUALITY I m CHANGING BRANDS

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by in NEW HAMPSHIRE on April 12, 2014

This was the first time I had tried this cigar. A nice, smooth clean taste. The draw was difficult and I gave up halfway down in frustration. Wont buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Satisfying and Smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Gigante
by in NYC on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Never was a huge Macanudo fan, but these will now be a regular. An enjoyable smoke to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
20
Burn
10
15 consumer rating
Don't Buy! Don't Buy!
for Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
by in NY on February 2, 2014
Verified purchase

Inconsistent quality. Hard draw & slow burn. Surprising quality for a Macanudo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Consistently excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Lords
by in Rhode Island on September 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my first taste of the Lords size. It offers the consistently excellent smoking experience I have come to expect from all Macaundos.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next