I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 173 reviews

Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
"Macanudo Courts a perfect choice"
When I'm in the mood for a mild cigar, the Macanudo courts are always winners. Great tasting cigar, mouth watering.
Tony M. in New York March 20, 2013
Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
"Macanudo Court's"
Ignore the mediocre reviews. This cigar is in the top 10 best cigars I've ever had; and I've had a lot of cigars! For me, the Macanudo Court is FLAVOR. When I smoke this, I taste the strong calm flavor of natural tobacco; on other cigars it's often the taste of someones personal attempt to make a special or cheap cigar. To me this cigar is the true taste of tobacco.
Mark J in Santa Barbara March 18, 2013
Macanudo Cafe Court (5)
"Great."
Great little smoke.After lunch or after dinner. Anytime.......
Jim Spillman in Sheridan,Wyoming February 25, 2013
Macanudo Cafe Caviar
"Nice smoke when you don't want a big one."
These are a great tasting, burning, and drawing little cigar for the money. They are mild and creamy and have a lot of smoke. Perfect for the drive home or the cold MN winters when being outside for a long cigar means freezing your weenie.
Doug in St. Cloud, MN January 21, 2013
Macanudo Cafe Ascot (10)
"Not constant quality"
I have smoked Macanudo Cafe for about 5 years and they started out good but in the last 2 years there quality has dropped. They are a good cigar but I get some that have a pin hole or they won't draw I think the tobacco is to moist but over all they are a good cigar they just need more quality control on making them.
Repairman in Ohio January 17, 2013
Macanudo Cafe Gigante
"My #1 Smoke"
This fat one takes home the cake for me, burns nice and even and tast well balanced from begining to end, a wonderful tast and leaves me satisfied not looking to smoke somthing else to get my fix. Love it man
James in San Antonio Texas December 13, 2012
Macanudo Cafe Baron De Rothschild
"Over rated"
Perhaps this was not a "normal" box of Macanudo. These cigars did not burn evenly and when they did they smoked very fast. They did not have a consistant taste and were an overall disappointment. Will NOT buy these again.
Daniel in Memphis October 6, 2012
Macanudo Cafe Gigante
"NICE!"
FLAWLESS CONSTRUCTION,A BEAUTY.EASY DRAW.GREAT AROMA(NUTS AND COFFEE).A FLAVORFUL BUT MILD CIGAR.BURN WAS PERFECT.OVERALL A WONDERFUL CIGAR. NOTE:THIS CIGAR WAS IN THE HUMIDOR 10 MOS. PRIOR TO SMOKING.
RUBEN in BRONX,NY August 21, 2012
Macanudo Cafe Gigante
"Favorite smoke under $7!"
These big fat Macs are great! I was smoking one yesterday %26 the next thing I noticed was a 2 inch ash had formed. NO I didn't fall asleep with it in the ashtray, I was bringing it up to my mouth when I saw it. I don't smoke the thinner Macs cuz I've had trouble with the draw on a few of the smaller ones. This is my all time favorite smoke now. Goes pretty good with my morning Hazelnut coffee. I don't drink so I can't rate them with anything stronger, sorry. Great smoke, Jim
Jim in Hoffman Estates, IL July 9, 2012
Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
"Nice smoke, great price"
Nice even burn, stays lit, not bitter or overpowering at all. Has nice pepper notes, just enough sweetness to balance the flavor, but not a "sweet" cigar. After trying one, I'm buying a box. Lasts 25-45 minutes. Good for coffee break or after dinner.
Lucis in Tennessee June 4, 2012
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Machine Made Cigars