Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"Nice and mild, smooth taste all the way to end."
I'm new to cigars, tried many so far, this is one is one my favorites. It is also great with both a heavy Red wine or bourbon.
Dave in Va July 5, 2013
"Macanudo Courts a perfect choice"
When I'm in the mood for a mild cigar, the Macanudo courts are always winners. Great tasting cigar, mouth watering.
Tony M. in New York March 20, 2013
"Macanudo Court's"
Ignore the mediocre reviews. This cigar is in the top 10 best cigars I've ever had; and I've had a lot of cigars! For me, the Macanudo Court is FLAVOR. When I smoke this, I taste the strong calm flavor of natural tobacco; on other cigars it's often the taste of someones personal attempt to make a special or cheap cigar. To me this cigar is the true taste of tobacco.
Mark J in Santa Barbara March 18, 2013
"Nice smoke, great price"
Nice even burn, stays lit, not bitter or overpowering at all. Has nice pepper notes, just enough sweetness to balance the flavor, but not a "sweet" cigar. After trying one, I'm buying a box. Lasts 25-45 minutes. Good for coffee break or after dinner.
Lucis in Tennessee June 4, 2012
"Not for me..."
Good looking cigar, easy draw, even burn perfect white ash and great aroma. However, in my opinion, it was a bitter smoke. Not my type of cigar.
Erik in Virginia September 19, 2011
"Good cigar for a quickie"
These cigars are perfect if you just want a good, quick cigar. Perfect for a break from work.
Scott in Indio, California June 14, 2011
"Excellent cigar"
I find this cigar an excellent smoke at anytime. It is my favorite.
Angelino in San Francisco, California USA February 5, 2010
"Great afternoon cigar"
Great afternoon cigar,mild with pepper and spice notes.The construction and draw are also very nice.A great cigar for the price.
mark k in Huntsville,AL September 8, 2009
"Great Cigar"
Wow, what a nice smoker. Taste great, keeps great, nice cigar for a daily light smoker. If you wanna be a easy social smoker these are for you. I enjoy macanudo cigars and am not a heavy smoker and i really enjoy these. Tasted many but these are great. The type of cigar you can offer to a non cigar smoker and they will like it
Mike in Va August 12, 2009
"You just can't go wrong with a Mac"
One of my favorites, nice draw, great taste and doesn't require a long commitment.
Brian in Portland OR May 23, 2009
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!