I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes) Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
REAL snug on the draw
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Michigan on March 7, 2015
Verified purchase

A good cigar if you re short on time. However the draw is REAL snug until the half way point.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Nice and mild, smooth taste all the way to end.
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Va on July 5, 2013

I'm new to cigars, tried many so far, this is one is one my favorites. It is also great with both a heavy Red wine or bourbon.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
REAL snug on the draw
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Michigan on March 7, 2015
Verified purchase

A good cigar if you re short on time. However the draw is REAL snug until the half way point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
53 consumer rating
Nice and mild, smooth taste all the way to end.
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Va on July 5, 2013

I'm new to cigars, tried many so far, this is one is one my favorites. It is also great with both a heavy Red wine or bourbon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Macanudo Courts a perfect choice
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in New York on March 20, 2013

When I'm in the mood for a mild cigar, the Macanudo courts are always winners. Great tasting cigar, mouth watering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Macanudo Court's
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Santa Barbara on March 18, 2013

Ignore the mediocre reviews. This cigar is in the top 10 best cigars I've ever had; and I've had a lot of cigars! For me, the Macanudo Court is FLAVOR. When I smoke this, I taste the strong calm flavor of natural tobacco; on other cigars it's often the taste of someones personal attempt to make a special or cheap cigar. To me this cigar is the true taste of tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Nice smoke, great price
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Tennessee on June 4, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice even burn, stays lit, not bitter or overpowering at all. Has nice pepper notes, just enough sweetness to balance the flavor, but not a "sweet" cigar. After trying one, I'm buying a box. Lasts 25-45 minutes. Good for coffee break or after dinner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not for me...
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Virginia on September 19, 2011

Good looking cigar, easy draw, even burn perfect white ash and great aroma. However, in my opinion, it was a bitter smoke. Not my type of cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good cigar for a quickie
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Indio, California on June 14, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are perfect if you just want a good, quick cigar. Perfect for a break from work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in San Francisco, California USA on February 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I find this cigar an excellent smoke at anytime. It is my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great afternoon cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Huntsville,AL on September 8, 2009

Great afternoon cigar,mild with pepper and spice notes.The construction and draw are also very nice.A great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Court (Tubes)
by in Va on August 12, 2009
Verified purchase

Wow, what a nice smoker. Taste great, keeps great, nice cigar for a daily light smoker. If you wanna be a easy social smoker these are for you. I enjoy macanudo cigars and am not a heavy smoker and i really enjoy these. Tasted many but these are great. The type of cigar you can offer to a non cigar smoker and they will like it

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96