I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Crystal Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
88
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Good tasting mild cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Johnstown, PA on April 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I like the packaging in a crystal tube that maintains freshness for many months

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Crystal
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
50
88 consumer rating
Good tasting mild cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Johnstown, PA on April 25, 2015
Verified purchase

I like the packaging in a crystal tube that maintains freshness for many months

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mild smooth smoke, steady burn, good taste
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in San Diego, CA on July 3, 2013

This is a nice cigar with a creamy smoke. The construction is a 28, Appearance is a 18, Lighting and Burn is a 13, Taste is a 30. Total = 89 Scale 1-10 : 8

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My first Macanudo Crystal
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 5, 2011

A great mild smoke with A fair price. I was more than happy with my choice for this afternoon. I personally rated this cigar A well deserved 96. My rate is from my enjoyment and how A particular cigar taste to me. Everyone should create there own scale and not be put off by the big name reviewers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
...very nice...
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Ottawa Canada on December 25, 2010

I usually smoke medium to heavy bodied cigars - mild cigars are a treat. The Crystal is nicely finished and contructed. The pre-light fragrance is nice. The initial flavour is sweet and grassy and carries on until near the last third where it starts to get spicer, but not spicy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
NR consumer rating
Incredibly well made with a good flavor
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Denver on September 6, 2010
Verified purchase

This was my first Macanudo and I enjoyed it very much. the construction was the best i have ever smoked (im a noob if you cant tell) although the draw was a bit tight for my taste but not terrible. the taste was great but I do wish that the flavor would have progressed a bit faster because I didn't really care for the first third but the second two were fantastic. I like the tube it comes in because when you are ready to take it somewhere you dont have to worry about crushing it or carrying a case (make sure you have it out of the tube in your humi). I will probably get more of these at some point because it is one of my top two smokes (the other being the Casa Blanca President marduro yum)

12 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
a very well rounded cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in marengo ohio on April 26, 2010

This is a very nice cigar for a beginner or someone that has been smoking for a while and just enjoys the quality that I have personally found in macanudo cigars. Macanudo cigars are by far second to NONE. Through appearance and construction they look as good as any other top shelf cigar. Burn draw and taste well there are something that just cannot be expressed by words alone. Thank you Macanudo for a very pleasurable experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SMOOTH DRAW, A GREAT SMOKE
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in MASSAPEQUA NY on December 8, 2008

RECEIVED AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT. A GREAT SMOKE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in New York on October 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Top of the line mild cigar with great taste and equally great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Mason,OH on May 17, 2007

First I want to say if you have not tried this cigar then you are missing out because it is amazing. I have smoked a couple of these out on the golf course and they are just perfect because of their mildness, the consistant burn and draw. This cigar is perfect for someone who is trying to not spend to much on a cigar and get something great in return. I personally recommend this cigar to my friends and they enjoy them just as much as I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Macanudo Cafe Crystal
by in Texas on April 27, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar is outstanding, and of the hundreds I've smoked, only about 5% have had any inconsistency. It's nice to relax with - being quite mild - and after the first inch or so, is a smooth smoke down to the knuckle. The glass tubes are a nice touch, but they still need proper humidification and sustain themselves well in a humidor. Do yourself a favor and enjoy this cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96