I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
86
Draw
79
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
I like mild smokes to compliment my scotches
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Colorado on May 12, 2000

Mild-Medium flavor, hints of sweetness and chocolate. Good smooth draw, somewhat un-even burn had to stay one step ahead of this one. Occasional bite-y draw, a few poor flavor spots, only lasted one draw. Over-all very smooth and wonderful taste left in your mouth, very buttery. Overall a good smoke, but not for those who wouldn't give it a good chance.

14 2
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
TIGHT DRAW DISAPPOINTED.
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in NEVADA MO on December 22, 1999

VERY GOOD CONSTRUCTION WITH AN EVEN BURN AND WHITE ASH. MILD AND SMOOTH BUT HAD A SOMEWHAT BLAND TASTE. HAD A TIGHT DRAW WHICH WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT. NOT WORTH $5

16 20
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Can't Beat Them
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

Great for an everyday smoke. Very mild and aromatic. Slow burn and nice ash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Give me another one...
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in NC on October 7, 2009

After trying this cigar for the first time, I was very disappointed with the tight draw. After reading some reviews it sounds like a common problem. However, the taste was mellow and refreshing. I'd like to try another one and hopefully the draw will be better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great smoke any time of the day!
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Atlanta, Ga on January 5, 2009

I picked up two of these in Miami on the way to the Keys. They were a great purchase, smooth burning, easy draw all the way down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Macanudo Hampton Court - The jury's in...
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in VA on June 27, 2006

Long accused of being a well constructed mild cigar, I must profess the Macanudo Hampton Court, GUILTY as charged. It is by far one of the finest cigars I've smoked yet. The Hampton Court is ideally sized at 5.5 inches and a 42 gauge. It burns well down to the band with ample smoke and remains consistenly mild throughout. If you enjoy a mellow cigar, I highly recommend the Hampton Court.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
An excellent smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Missouri on January 16, 2004

It's overall length and ring size provide a very suitable duration of smoking time that I prefer. Furthermore I enjoy the strength and flavor of this particular cigar.

7 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Macanudo Hampton Court
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in New Jersey on February 27, 2001
Verified purchase

Macanudo Hampton Court is the ultimate travel cigar due to its packcaging - metal tubes. They always burn perfectly and have a very smooth flavor. My only complaint is that some of them have an excellent draw while others are a bit difficult.

14 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For just starting to enjoy cigars, Mac's are great
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Riverside, Ca on December 31, 2000

For someone like myself that is a new commer to the cigar world, Macanudo's are a good smoke to start out with. The natural line are mild, and are a good buy for the money. My favorite is the Hampton Court, but when I want to treat myself, it's a Macanudo Vintage 1993 or 1984.

19 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For just starting to enjoy cigars, Mac's are great
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Riverside, Ca on December 31, 2000

For someone like myself that is a new commer to the cigar world, Macanudo's are a good smoke to start out with. The natural line are mild, and are a good buy for the money. My favorite is the Hampton Court, but when I want to treat myself, it's a Macanudo Vintage 1993 or 1983.

13 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
I like mild smokes to compliment my scotches
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Colorado on May 12, 2000

Mild-Medium flavor, hints of sweetness and chocolate. Good smooth draw, somewhat un-even burn had to stay one step ahead of this one. Occasional bite-y draw, a few poor flavor spots, only lasted one draw. Over-all very smooth and wonderful taste left in your mouth, very buttery. Overall a good smoke, but not for those who wouldn't give it a good chance.

14 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good burn with a smooth taste
for Macanudo Cafe Hampton Court
by in Washington State on April 7, 2000

Had a nice even burn and a good draw. Very few soft spots and a nice smooth taste. A great beginner cigar and one to keep around.

10 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96