I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cafe Tudor Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
71
Consistency
85
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
good smoke for those that like a mild cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in california on February 20, 2013

I have been a cigar smoker for 25 years and the quality is something that you can depend on.Worth the money because you are always sure to get a good smoke.

15 10
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Very Disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Granite Bay, CA on February 20, 2013

Back in the 90's this was a great cigar. I am sorry to say this cigar was very disappointing. I took a handful on a fishing trip and came back with all but a few. I found it hard to say anything good about this cigar other than it look pretty good.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cafe Tudor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid stick
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Sonoma on September 3, 2013
Verified purchase

A solid stick, well made, burns cool, draw is perfect...long ash. No need to rush stays lit, reasonable price?perfect length of time. Goes well with a glass or two of old vine Zinfandel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
Very Disappointing
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Granite Bay, CA on February 20, 2013

Back in the 90's this was a great cigar. I am sorry to say this cigar was very disappointing. I took a handful on a fishing trip and came back with all but a few. I found it hard to say anything good about this cigar other than it look pretty good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Mild Clean Cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Houston on February 20, 2013

This cigar is the perfect Macanudo. It's ring gauge is large enough and the cigar is long enough to be able to sit down and relax after a long day, and sit long enough to let it all drift away. There is very little aftertaste: None the next morning (brush your teeth b4 bed with Crest that has Scope in it). Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
a good mild smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

I had to try this brand of smoke. The appearance was nice, the wrapper a little rough looking but nothing bad. The draw seemed tight and it was difficult getting a good mouthful of smoke, the burn perfect. The taste was excellent however but I prefer a more full-flavored cigar. Not bad at all, I'm glad I tried it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Good Cigar for evening smokes
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in Elma, Washington on February 20, 2013

This was a very good cigar. It had a good draw and a very good nutty taste. The burn was even and it was quite enjoyable. I will have to pick up a couple more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
good smoke for those that like a mild cigar.
for Macanudo Cafe Tudor
by in california on February 20, 2013

I have been a cigar smoker for 25 years and the quality is something that you can depend on.Worth the money because you are always sure to get a good smoke.

15 10
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96