I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Cru Royale Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Buy Macanudo Cru Royale Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Cru Royale Cigars.
most helpful positive review
74 consumer rating
Not your father s Macanudo!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Poco Gordo
by in Almost Heaven on July 16, 2015

Wow. More full than medium. Have a cold one handy! Big, bold flavor. Tends to tunnel.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Not a Fan
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by in on April 4, 2013

Everything was great on this cigar except the taste. About 3/4 of the way through it became just plain nasty.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Cru Royale
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
74 consumer rating
Not your father s Macanudo!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Poco Gordo
by in Almost Heaven on July 16, 2015

Wow. More full than medium. Have a cold one handy! Big, bold flavor. Tends to tunnel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
73 consumer rating
Adequate
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by in Washington on April 9, 2015

Strong, overwhelming flavor dominates. Not a lot of smoke. Uneven burn, with a hard draw. Minor taste improvement near the last third. Adequate for the price, OK companion if you need a cigar that does not require your full attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just bad
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by in Indiana on May 26, 2013

These cigar are plain nasty task! Not sure what Macanudo think I was glad that I only purchased 10 and gone to trash can

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
Not a Fan
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by in on April 4, 2013

Everything was great on this cigar except the taste. About 3/4 of the way through it became just plain nasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by in Chicago on January 10, 2013

I've enjoyed these on several occasions, burn was a little off on a couple of em but taste was pretty good, rich taste. The burn corrected itself, no touch ups. A Benji Menendez blend, so I guess being a Partagas fan may be the reason I'm a fan of these. Not a mild smoke, has a little kick to em, nothing earth shattering. Definitely worth a look. Happy smoking!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Ashtray! Great Cigars! Great Deal!
for
by in Santee, CA USA on December 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Ashtray! Great Cigars! Great Deal! The drawer makes it a cool little self contained cigar station!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
YUK
for Macanudo Cru Royale Robusto
by in Phila Pa on May 27, 2012

I'm not generally a macanudo fan but these are nasty harsh. shame cause everything else about them is nice just really dry and harsh. Glad I didn't buy a whole box!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
10
31 consumer rating
Uneven burn
for Macanudo Cru Royale Toro
by in Michigan on May 6, 2012

This cigar would not burn even. Every single one I smoked-10 in all! I have smoked 100's of cigars and never had trouble like this one. I will not buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
super A
for Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante
by in tyler on November 15, 2011

Loved it... will get more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Whoa!
for Macanudo Cru Royale Poco Gordo
by in Lawrenceville, IL. on October 5, 2011

This was the first Rothschild cigar I tried and I got to say I'm impressed. The only thing I'd do differently is to do a punch cut. The draw was too loose for my taste but the aroma and taste were really good and I worked on this cigar well over and hour with some beer. This one is a must try!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96