I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Gold Label Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Macanudo Gold Label Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Gold Label Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
NICE !!!
for Macanudo Gold Label Duke Of York
by in San Antonio Texas on February 20, 2013

Im new to the world of cigars, so Ive taken more to the mild to medium cigars. Ive tried many and I have to say that I loved and enjoyed the Macanudo gold. Im not sure what all the correct terminology I should be useing but I really enjoyed it, it didnt sting my tounge, every puff was easy and people around me who do not smoke at all told me that my cigar smelled great. I can only afford to buy 2-3 at a time , I only wish it was a little cheaper to buy a box but I can understand why the price is what it is.

20 3
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Ascot Gold Is Too Mild...
for Macanudo Gold Label Ascot (10)
by in TN on March 13, 2015

Too Mild. I prefer a mild cigar like the Ascot but this Gold one is too mild. It does taste like grass when there is any flavor at all. Might be OK for infusing with flavor or for a lady starting out...

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Gold Label
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
100
52 consumer rating
Ascot Gold Is Too Mild...
for Macanudo Gold Label Ascot (10)
by in TN on March 13, 2015

Too Mild. I prefer a mild cigar like the Ascot but this Gold one is too mild. It does taste like grass when there is any flavor at all. Might be OK for infusing with flavor or for a lady starting out...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great smoke
for Macanudo Gold Star
by in hobbs, nm on March 13, 2015

My first big gauge smoke. Not usually a fan of macanudo. I was sceptical at first usually I prefer a shorter 4-5 50-54 gauge smoke but this was surprisingly awesome. I got this in a private collection samplers and decided to try it since it was only one smoke and now im going to have to get a box,!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
60
Burn
20
25 consumer rating
Gosh~! it s sucks~!
for Macanudo Gold Label Ascot (10)
by in on April 11, 2014

this is the worst stuff i ever smoked in my hold life~! it taste disgusting seems like smoking grass~!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great light smoke
for
by in TX on February 20, 2013

Absolutely beautiful cigar. Tiny bit sloppy on the burn. Draw is a bit tight with less smoke than I like. Extremely mild smoke. Great stick overall. Perfect flavor for a cup of coffee at dawn. Favorite mild stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke, very mild
for Macanudo Gold Hampton Court
by in Birmingham, AL on February 20, 2013

I enjoyed this smoke. Very mild but has a distinct Macanudo taste that provides something to enjoy. This mild smoke would be a good choice for a beginner

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in Nacogdoches, Tx. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My second Macanudo type. Sweetish; not overly so, and smooth. Nex time I'll try a different size. Bob

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
Review Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeare
for Macanudo Gold Label Shakespeare
by in Kissimmee, Fl on February 20, 2013

Macanudo? What's the big deal on these cigars? Macanudo this, Macanudo that! General Cigars, go figure! I would not say is a bad cigar... well... yes, it's crap. I worked in the industry and I can honestly tell you there are far better mild smokes out there and way cheaper. there is a pattern that most Macanudo smokers do: They stay there and don't try anything else than that. I used to tell them to switch to Davidoff, Avo, Ashton. And if they don't want to spend so much then go with RP 1999, Chateau Real from Drew State, Cuesta Rey, RP Edge Lite or even better, Chateau Fuente Connecticut. So people, get out of the comfort zone and try one of those.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a wonerful moring cigar with coffee
for
by in Eagan on February 20, 2013

What more can I say!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Macanudo's a winner any time of the day.
for Macanudo Gold Label Lord Nelson
by in westchester il. on February 20, 2013

Macanudo is a real classic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smooth with great taste
for Macanudo Gold Hampton Court
by in Katy Texas on February 20, 2013

Great Cigar smooth with great taste not over powering for new smoker

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96