I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Gold Label Tudor Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
3
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in New England on July 8, 2003

One can only hope to get his hands on this smooth cigar. Given to me on the 4th of July I only had to ash twice the entire cigar. Smooth, Flavorful, and complimenting a nice merlot this baby is the end all of even draw. Enjoy!

14 1
most recent review
82 consumer rating
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in Nacogdoches, Tx. on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

My second Macanudo type. Sweetish; not overly so, and smooth. Nex time I'll try a different size. Bob

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in Nacogdoches, Tx. on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

My second Macanudo type. Sweetish; not overly so, and smooth. Nex time I'll try a different size. Bob

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
By far favorite
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in ATL on January 5, 2006

I was given a gift certificate for my Birthday from my brother, so I bought us a couple Mac Golds. We tripped nuts, (so to say) almost every draw. The construction was great with a tight draw and a nice even burn. I can't even tell you how much we enjoyed the flavor. This is definatly a cigar that you either love or hate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent all around cigar - best taste of any.
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in Eugene, OR on June 16, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar excelled in nearly every facet. Taste was the best I have tried period. Burn and consistency also 10 quality. Size and shape not necessarily my favorite but with the overall excellence I didn't care. I generally like a smaller diameter stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best Smoke
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in Tampa on October 16, 2003

Finally got myself a box of these beauties and I am thrilled. I generally prefer to buy my smokes in small quantities (5 or 10 packs) because I love to stock my humidor with a wide range of sizes and strenghs. But after I sampled my first Gold Label, I knew that the next time these came around I wanted a box so I would never have to be without this selection. It's that good. Beautiful to look at, exceptionally smooth and sweet all the way through and although very mild, the flavor is delicious. The only negative is that the burn can be a little inconsistent but that's a small deficiency in my mind because the taste and texture are so awesome. If you like em smooth and silky, this is one you have to have.

1 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
3
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in New England on July 8, 2003

One can only hope to get his hands on this smooth cigar. Given to me on the 4th of July I only had to ash twice the entire cigar. Smooth, Flavorful, and complimenting a nice merlot this baby is the end all of even draw. Enjoy!

14 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
I could smoke these....forever!
for Macanudo Gold Label Tudor
by in San Antonio, Texas on January 30, 2003

My wife bought me a box of these (Tudors) for Christmas. They've been sitting in my humidor at 65-70 for a little over a month now and they are really smoking great and tasting fabulous! This is a mild cigar that you can smoke down to 1 inch, but it is quite complex, yet smooth and flavorful smoke. It doesn't compete with dinner, desert, or after dinner drinks. It really compliments them! They burn well, taste well, look great, and are very consistent. They are worth the money. This is a quintessential Macanudo! Can you tell, I really like these cigars!

8 13
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96