I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10) Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Most the time a real nice smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in San Diego on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

purchased two 10 packs (200 cigars). Eight out of ten, are a fine smoke. But that 20 percent are too tight to get a decent draw. On the bright side 80 percent are damn nice cigars.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Did not like
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in The Keys on September 1, 2010
Verified purchase

The cigars fell apart, tobacco was alright.

0 0
recommended for you based on Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice and sweet
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in wash dc on September 27, 2012

they are my new fav smokes. excellent maduro flavor, but mild. only complaint some are poorly constructed and have no draw. perfect for new smokers who are not up to an entire stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Most the time a real nice smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in San Diego on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

purchased two 10 packs (200 cigars). Eight out of ten, are a fine smoke. But that 20 percent are too tight to get a decent draw. On the bright side 80 percent are damn nice cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
My favorite daily smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in vegas on December 5, 2011
Verified purchase

I love these little guys. Mild, great construction. Very tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Absolutely Fantastic
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in NYC on July 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic small cigars. I've tried many many brands of small cigars over the years but I ALWAYS come back to Macanudo Ascot Maduros. Why? The consistancy. Mellow and smooth. Flavorful but not over powering. A relaxing and simple smoke. No matter how many times i venture forth and try new brands, I always have Macanudo at the ready. Always.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great construction & taste, poor draw
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in Lawrenceville Ga. on February 4, 2011
Verified purchase

This little cigar is great except for the draw. It is simply packed too tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
71 consumer rating
good flavor, tough draw
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in Portland on October 26, 2010
Verified purchase

Great flavor but not buying again because the draw is bad. No matter how hard I drag on it I cannot get enough smoke. Lasts longer that way, but drives me nuts.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Perfect little smokers
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in Binghamton, NY on October 23, 2010

I've been making my way through several brands of cigars lately. The Macanudo Madura are rapidly becoming my favorite, just a personal thing I suppose (like their maduro diplomat as well, how about famous smoke carry those, huh?). I actually like most of the General Cigar offerings (i.e. Partagas) but these little babies just hit the spot. Great draw from start to finish, not overly peppery, nice maduro smoke and flavor. Hey guys, this is a little cigar meant to fill the void between having no cigar at all to smoking one of the big boys. Let's not get too serious about it. They come in tins of 10 and I'll have them continually hanging around for various occasions, not the least of which will be the daily late afternoon decompression from work paired with a decent whiskey/scotch!! Nice taste, enjoyable smoke. Not much more you could ask for from a daily smoker (and these are every bit of that!!) Enjoy!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
Did not like
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in The Keys on September 1, 2010
Verified purchase

The cigars fell apart, tobacco was alright.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
One of my favorite small cigars!
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in Colorado on August 31, 2010
Verified purchase

The Macanudo Maduro is one of my favorite small cigars. In fact, I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys a relaxing smoke after a meal. When the 10/10 price drops below $100 I will fill up my humidor completely!!! Excellent draw and construction. Very consistent medium flavored cigar. I highly recommend this one to all of my friends!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A very good small cigar with an excellent price.
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in Snohomish, WA on August 28, 2010

What I love about these small cigars: - They have a healthy oily sheen that you can see and feel. - Their draw is much better then the Onyx Impulses, as well as, the amount of smoke produced. - Timewise, they fit into my schedule 25-35 minutes, and satisfy my need for a sweet smoke. - Compared to the prices of the larger cigars from Macanudo, they are a great investment. - Better consistency in the enjoyment receive when smoking them, compared to the Onxy Impulses. - All of them have been smoked to the nub.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96