I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Maduro Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 94 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
79
Consistency
82
Appearance
91
Burn
84
Buy Macanudo Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Macanudo Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
The BEST, REALY enjoyment. Always a good smoke.
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Colorado Springs. CO USA on February 20, 2013

After trying several others brands, this is the BEST. A joy to smoke....good taste and flavor.

16 5
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
very, very disappointed
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in MN on February 20, 2013

I bought these based on my experience with Mac's. Plus the appearance was pretty neat. The first one I tried to smoke was rolled so tight I couldn't get any decent smoke at all. Most of these are rolled so tight you almost get a headache smoking them. What an extreme waste of money these are. Never again.

13 4
recommended for you based on Macanudo Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by in Virginia on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

This arrived this week and I got a chance to smoke it tonight. It s a very good smoke. I liked the taste all the way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Smooth Tasting with Bold Hints at the Tip
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Texas on September 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent smoke, smooth draw that decorates the pallet with a nutty oak taste and rich flavor and then exits with bold undertones and a captivating aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Delcious But Dangerous
for Macanudo Maduro Baron De Rothschild
by in Granada Hills CA on September 13, 2013

This cigar's tobaccos are beautifully chosen, and the taste is magnificent, but beware. The draw is as tight as if you didn't cut the cap. Poor construction. Many are also bent in a bow shape. Awful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Shorty that packs a punch!
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in NC on February 20, 2013

Lot of full bodied flavor packed in to a small cigar. Burns evenly, great construction, and wonderful flavor through and through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
The Best
for Macanudo Maduro Gigante
by in San Antonio Texas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Consistant tast and burn My favorite. I do not look to smoke another after this one, it satisfies me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Great cigar!
for Macanudo Maduro Prince Philip
by in Windsor, ON, Can on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar. Burn tended to go lopsided but it would straighten out, and it stayed lit without problems. Draw was a "tad" tight but sometimes small ring churchills are like that and it was a problem to smoke. Love the taste of these (but these are not "complex" cigars), and no harsh back-of-the-throat burning. Construction was consistent without any soft spots. It's my favourite "medium" cigar to date!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
decent...need to try one more
for Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
by in on February 20, 2013

I just got done smoking this cigar. At first i couldnt draw much smoke so i had to cut about 1 ΒΌ inch off the end. After i cut it i could finally draw from the cigar. It was sweet at first then by the end it was spicy and peppery. I need to try this one more time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice and sweet
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in wash dc on February 20, 2013

they are my new fav smokes. excellent maduro flavor, but mild. only complaint some are poorly constructed and have no draw. perfect for new smokers who are not up to an entire stick

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
"Don't Buy"!!!
for Macanudo Maduro Prince Philip
by in Northwest Indiana on February 20, 2013

Out of a box of 10 only 1 was partially smokable. All of them had no draw and extremely dry and as hard as a rock. I'm not exagerrating and they were in the best humidor I could buy. There are "Junk".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Most the time a real nice smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Ascot (10)
by in San Diego on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

purchased two 10 packs (200 cigars). Eight out of ten, are a fine smoke. But that 20 percent are too tight to get a decent draw. On the bright side 80 percent are damn nice cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next