I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Macanudo Maduro Diplomat Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
83
Appearance
95
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A Treat
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Sevierville, Tennessee on February 20, 2013

An odd looking "Booger". Tried one of these for free while visiting the Macanudo Bus in Knoxville. A real suprise. Nice full flavor from one end to the other. A good short, spicy smoke without a bite while giving a consistant burn. Nice ash as well. I plan on loading up my humidor when I get the space. Heck, I may just get another humidor and enjoy. I normally smoke medium and medium to full sticks, but found these a pleasurable treat.

10 5
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
very, very disappointed
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in MN on February 20, 2013

I bought these based on my experience with Mac's. Plus the appearance was pretty neat. The first one I tried to smoke was rolled so tight I couldn't get any decent smoke at all. Most of these are rolled so tight you almost get a headache smoking them. What an extreme waste of money these are. Never again.

13 4
recommended for you based on Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Shorty that packs a punch!
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in NC on February 20, 2013

Lot of full bodied flavor packed in to a small cigar. Burns evenly, great construction, and wonderful flavor through and through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great taste A very fine looking cigar
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Southern Calif on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Looks like I will be buying more of these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Smooth with great flavor
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Decatur, IL on February 20, 2013

I'm hooked. May never smoke another brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These little maduros kick ass!
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in The Great White North on February 20, 2013

These little maduros have an excellent taste. A bit of heaven while they last :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Kick Ass
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Edmonton, Canada on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Hey, I love these babies. I was a huge ONYX fan before the reserve came out and I was looking for a new drug. I took one puff of the Macanudo Maduro Diplomat and new I'd found what I was looking for. They got a little bitter bite at the start but when you smoke over the hump and into the nub.....man they are exquisite!!!! I can't wait to get me another box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
One Word Smooth
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in on February 20, 2013

This is one of the best. The taste is great and everything else is quiet good. The best part of this cigar would have to be how smooth it is. One can barely tell they are smoking at times. Perfect with nothing more than the stars above.

5 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
A Treat
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Sevierville, Tennessee on February 20, 2013

An odd looking "Booger". Tried one of these for free while visiting the Macanudo Bus in Knoxville. A real suprise. Nice full flavor from one end to the other. A good short, spicy smoke without a bite while giving a consistant burn. Nice ash as well. I plan on loading up my humidor when I get the space. Heck, I may just get another humidor and enjoy. I normally smoke medium and medium to full sticks, but found these a pleasurable treat.

10 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Not an officiando, but I enjoy a good smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Montreal on February 20, 2013

Great smoke for the price. Smooth flavor with a consistant burn. Great cigar on it's own or with a good scotch.

7 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good smoke
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in San Diego, CA. on February 20, 2013

very good smoke. the draw was smooth,rich and full. 2 thumbs up.

20 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Macanudo's Best
for Macanudo Maduro Diplomat
by in Sacramento, CA on February 20, 2013

Very good looking smoke. Construction is always top notch with Macanudo and this has more flavor to boot. Not as rich and creamy as some of the top-line Maduros (Padron Anni, ERDM, etc.) but these taste good. Rolled tight but good draw!

8 11
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96