I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Madelaine Analog Hygrometer Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Arrived DOA
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

0 0
recommended for you based on Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Arrived DOA
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in PA on January 29, 2015
Verified purchase

Opened the box and was on zero. Stayed there all day. Tap the side and the needle just bounces around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works very well
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in PA on January 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Does actually work. Boveda tested it and it s dead on. Also dead on with other calibrated hygros, with no adjusting necessary. Really does work out of the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very dependable
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in tennessee on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Have been using this unit for over a year and never fails me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good littl hygrometer
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in Jeff, MO on August 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I just bought a couple of these as kind of a back up to my digital ones. I'm amazed that they were actually accurate right out of the box. I put them in a bag with one of my trusted digital units and gave them the old salt test. They were spot on 75% RH just like the digital. I didn't have to adjust them at all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Impressive - it actually works!
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in on September 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I can't believe this is more reliable than the many digital ones I've gone through over the years. Worth many times the price to me. Comes with a thin profile magnet mounting system. Adhesive has stuck perfectly. All in all, I cannot think of any reasonable way to improve this product. As I said, worth the money and more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best one...
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in Indiana on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought several hygrometers at the same time and out of all of them this little guy is the one that went into my new humidor. Better than the two large analogs I bought here. Easily calibrated,(I placed it next to my digital house hygrometer/thermometer which was verified as acurate), within a couple of days. I like it so much, I'm buying another for my fourth humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works well after calibrating, easy to read.
for Madelaine Analog Hygrometer
by in NJ on May 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Works well after calibrating, easy to read with the nice blue marks & the black trim and bubbled display glass (really plastic ) looks good... hope it holds up.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96