I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
All Three Lighters Lasted 2 Weeks
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Phoenix, AZ on October 1, 2014

Worst lighter I've ever owned. I have 3; NONE WORKED OVER 2 to 3 weeks. I want at lease 1 working lighter. I'll trade.

0 0
recommended for you based on Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All Three Lighters Lasted 2 Weeks
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Phoenix, AZ on October 1, 2014

Worst lighter I've ever owned. I have 3; NONE WORKED OVER 2 to 3 weeks. I want at lease 1 working lighter. I'll trade.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Does not work
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Illinois on April 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Tried everything. Bled it out, filed with premium butane. No good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent everyday lighters!
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Mn. on January 18, 2012
Verified purchase

good,durable torch units for a great price.I have grown so fond of the first one,@ 7.99,,I grabbed another @ regular price,still super cheap as compared to some of my higher end lighters that are useless anywhere but on a desk.These have withstood all the abuse I can throw at them.great product!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lasted 4 Weeks
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Colorado on June 6, 2011
Verified purchase

Lasted 4 weeks before it broke. No more spark, no more light.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Junk
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in nh on November 27, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought this on cigar monster.Price was good so I gave it a try.My mistake!followed directions about purging lighter before filling etc.took ten to twenty clicks before it would work.Save your money - I sent mine back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Doesnt work
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in on November 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Filled it up with premium butane......doesn't work it sparks I can hear gass coming out but it wont light I guess you get what you pay for?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
TOP NOTCH!!!
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Federalsburg, MD on December 21, 2008

I tried about 6 different Colibri lighters which are supposed to be 1st class lighters, all 6 found their way into my desk drawer because they are all pure junk! I won the Wolf Fuego on auction (forgive me, it was one of your competetors) and I'm dead serious when I say that the Wolf is the most dependable, reliable lighter I've ever used. I'm waiting for Famous to put them up for auction so I can try to get a couple more for some friends so they too can experience just how a REAL lighter works! Colibri, HA!!! LOL!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Stick to your BIC
for Madelaine Fuego Single Flame Butane Cigar Lighter
by in Denver Colorado on November 12, 2008
Verified purchase

great design, looks cool...doesn't work-

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96