I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Corona Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
73
Draw
85
Consistency
82
Appearance
81
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Great Value Mild and Creamy
for Maroma Corona
by in Austin, TX on August 6, 2012
Verified purchase

The difference between the Maroma Natural and Maroma Dulce are night and day. I love the Maroma Natural and flat out hated the Maroma Dulce. Both are shirt filler cigars. The Natural had great draw and burn while the Dulce had neither. The Natural had smooth creamy mild flavor while the Dulce was just nasty.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Wrapper unraveled as smoked
for Maroma Corona
by in Orland Park on October 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Disappointed in its construction though the draw was good. Not as sweet as the summary suggest. Would not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Great Value Mild and Creamy
for Maroma Corona
by in Austin, TX on August 6, 2012
Verified purchase

The difference between the Maroma Natural and Maroma Dulce are night and day. I love the Maroma Natural and flat out hated the Maroma Dulce. Both are shirt filler cigars. The Natural had great draw and burn while the Dulce had neither. The Natural had smooth creamy mild flavor while the Dulce was just nasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
50/50
for Maroma Corona
by in arizona on June 19, 2012

Taste was pretty good and consistent. Good price for it. Halfway through the wrapper literally unraveled and i was left with the binder.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
i want more.... .... .
for Maroma Corona
by in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS on November 30, 2011

this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shop they smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed some java and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Creamy Delight
for Maroma Corona
by in El Paso, TX on August 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste. For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
I have found all the Maroma brands to be very good
for Maroma Corona
by in Illinois on March 4, 2011

Creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns nice and even and taste is mild and pleasing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great mild cigar. Creamy too!
for Maroma Corona
by in California on April 14, 2010
Verified purchase

It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One tasty smoke
for Maroma Corona
by in Bristol ,CT on February 2, 2010

A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
65 consumer rating
Wrapper unraveled as smoked
for Maroma Corona
by in Orland Park on October 8, 2009
Verified purchase

Disappointed in its construction though the draw was good. Not as sweet as the summary suggest. Would not buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Maroma Corona
by in on April 29, 2009

Great cigar nice burn perfect draw, no ash tray mouth. I would pay 15 bucks for one of these. ENJOY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
pretty good, nice for relaxing
for Maroma Corona
by in Kentucky on July 23, 2008

pretty good, nice for relaxing

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96