Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Corona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews

"Great Value Mild and Creamy"
The difference between the Maroma Natural and Maroma Dulce are night and day. I love the Maroma Natural and flat out hated the Maroma Dulce. Both are shirt filler cigars. The Natural had great draw and burn while the Dulce had neither. The Natural had smooth creamy mild flavor while the Dulce was just nasty.
KH in Austin, TX August 6, 2012
"50/50"
Taste was pretty good and consistent. Good price for it. Halfway through the wrapper literally unraveled and i was left with the binder.
bill in arizona June 19, 2012
"i want more.... .... ."
this was the very 1st. cigar i bought from famous smoke shop they smoke good and after a hard day of work i brewed some java and sat down with my maroma and just relax the day away.
ALBERT in SAN ANTONIO,TEXAS November 30, 2011
"Creamy Delight"
Very good cigar. Nice burn and draw. Great creamy taste. For the price you can't beat it. My regular smoke is a Baccarat and these are just as good in my opinion.
Michael in El Paso, TX August 19, 2011
"I have found all the Maroma brands to be very good"
Creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns nice and even and taste is mild and pleasing.
Scott in Illinois March 4, 2011
"Great mild cigar. Creamy too!"
It took me smoking half the box before I realized how much I like this cigar. I find myself always grabbing one when I'm indefferent on what to smoke. Very creamy, great draw, very consistent, burns well and taste is mild but pleasing. Great morning cigar and goes excelent with coffee. Can't complain about the price either.
Big J in California April 14, 2010
"One tasty smoke"
A very creamy, mild cigar. Perfect draw and burn.
The Mad Hermit in Bristol ,CT February 2, 2010
"Wrapper unraveled as smoked"
Disappointed in its construction though the draw was good. Not as sweet as the summary suggest. Would not buy again.
Lou B in Orland Park October 8, 2009
"Great Cigar"
Great cigar nice burn perfect draw, no ash tray mouth. I would pay 15 bucks for one of these. ENJOY
Dave in April 29, 2009
"pretty good, nice for relaxing"
pretty good, nice for relaxing
Phillip in Kentucky July 23, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (78) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (73) 100
Poor - Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!