Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Dulce Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 74 reviews

Maroma Dulce Robusto
"you get what you pay for"
The only positive about this sorry excuse for a cigar was the taste. Sweet cigars but the construction was the worst I ve ever seen. I mean they just fell apart. They didn t stay lit or burn evenly; In short, I derived not a drop of pleasure from this crap. If you like sweet cigars, I strongly recommend Bacarat. They are relatively cheap also, @ $60+/box but i ve bought more boxes of Bacarat than I can count and have been 100% satisfied every time.
David in San Diego,CA July 26, 2014
Maroma Dulce Robusto
"maroma dulce"
PRICES are getting to high, for this cigar!
william in chicago June 2, 2014
Maroma Dulce Robusto
"Horrible"
I got this cigar in the Famous Mild Body Sampler Y and I found the first cigar I just hated. The cigar wrapper and smoke were so sweet it tastes like it was soaked in sugar then coated with honey. I even tried the cigar again after reading the reviews and nope it was still disgusting. just remember Nancy Regan s mantra and Just Say NO!
Jim in MA February 16, 2014
Maroma Dulce Churchill
"Great Cigars"
I love these cigars. My wife and I have been smoking them for about 5 years now. They are very toasty and creamy tasting. Never bitter. A lot of these guys complaining about no good cause they come apart etc... I have in that time had some bad ones, however I have also had bad ones in the $100 range so it s just a gamble. No bad cigar is good no matter what it is or cost. I've gotten good ones more times than I can count. I'm smoking one now and awww man, it's really hitting the spot. With a cup of mocha cappuccino. This box of 25 wins again. I'm hooked on these for sure.
Michael Connell in Mexico January 17, 2014
Maroma Dulce Robusto
"Great Cigar!!!"
Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar
Roger in South Carolina November 21, 2013
Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
"Great cigar for the price!"
Always liked the flavor of the Dulce, but was skeptical about getting a box of these given the inconsistency of other Maromas I've had. Fortunately, I haven't experienced any of the burn issues I'd had with the smaller Coronas. Every one was consistent. Nothing even close to these for the price! Time for another box!
Don in Las vegas November 13, 2013
Maroma Dulce Robusto
"very good cigar for price"
I m a huge baccarat fan and this cigar really delivered for me. Great construction, draw and flavor. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this cigar and it burned perfectly. I ll be buying more.
turk in chicago November 12, 2013
Maroma Dulce Churchill
"Awful-Awful-Awful-"
AWFUL-AWFUL--AWFUL- Been smoking them for years--the I noticed a change /difference in the cigars about 2 boxes ago. Don't stay lit---can't draw BURN HORRIBLY,very disappointing. I don't think I'll be ordering them again. Seems like I'm not the only one. Just read all the negative reviews.
Mr R. Passaretti in New Jersey August 18, 2013
Maroma Dulce Robusto
"Very Sweet Cap and Smooth Taste Throughout"
Got 2 of these as part of a sampler. I smoked the first one last night. I wasn't expecting that sweet, sticky cap but it was actually pretty interesting. The overall flavor profile is mild and smooth. It's not the best construction in my opinion but that didn't ruin the value of this one because the flavor made up for a bit of canoeing.
Mr R. Passaretti in New Jersey August 18, 2013 August 18, 2013
Maroma Dulce Toro
"Great flavor, Inexpensive but not Cheap!"
I went online to order a box of Isla Del Sol and added a box of the Maroma Dulce to just try them out. The price point was fantastic. I now smoke these more than the Isla Del Sol.
Uncle J.B. in Monroe NC July 19, 2013
Next
Machine Made Cigars
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!