I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Maroma Dulce Reviews

76 consumerrating
average customer review
from 75 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
73
Draw
77
Consistency
75
Appearance
79
Burn
75
Buy Maroma Dulce Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Dulce Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in South Carolina on November 22, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
...I m glad I survived...
for Maroma Dulce Corona
by in Canada on March 13, 2015

I had one of these thank goodness from a sampler pack. It was sitting in the humidor for a few years and I discovered recently. It looked nice - smelled lightly sweet but when I cut the cap and took a dry drag...I immediately wanted to chuck it out - it was sweet and sickly. It lit up fine and the taste was mild, though the sweetness came through until the bitter literally end. I tossed the unraveled butt in the street.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Dulce
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
...I m glad I survived...
for Maroma Dulce Corona
by in Canada on March 13, 2015

I had one of these thank goodness from a sampler pack. It was sitting in the humidor for a few years and I discovered recently. It looked nice - smelled lightly sweet but when I cut the cap and took a dry drag...I immediately wanted to chuck it out - it was sweet and sickly. It lit up fine and the taste was mild, though the sweetness came through until the bitter literally end. I tossed the unraveled butt in the street.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
you get what you pay for
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in San Diego,CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The only positive about this sorry excuse for a cigar was the taste. Sweet cigars but the construction was the worst I ve ever seen. I mean they just fell apart. They didn t stay lit or burn evenly; In short, I derived not a drop of pleasure from this crap. If you like sweet cigars, I strongly recommend Bacarat. They are relatively cheap also, @ $60+/box but i ve bought more boxes of Bacarat than I can count and have been 100% satisfied every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
maroma dulce
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in chicago on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

PRICES are getting to high, for this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
35 consumer rating
Horrible
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in MA on February 17, 2014

I got this cigar in the Famous Mild Body Sampler Y and I found the first cigar I just hated. The cigar wrapper and smoke were so sweet it tastes like it was soaked in sugar then coated with honey. I even tried the cigar again after reading the reviews and nope it was still disgusting. just remember Nancy Regan s mantra and Just Say NO!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigars
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by in Mexico on January 18, 2014

I love these cigars. My wife and I have been smoking them for about 5 years now. They are very toasty and creamy tasting. Never bitter. A lot of these guys complaining about no good cause they come apart etc... I have in that time had some bad ones, however I have also had bad ones in the $100 range so it s just a gamble. No bad cigar is good no matter what it is or cost. I ve gotten good ones more times than I can count. I m smoking one now and awww man, it s really hitting the spot. With a cup of mocha cappuccino. This box of 25 wins again. I m hooked on these for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in South Carolina on November 22, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price!
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by in Las vegas on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Always liked the flavor of the Dulce, but was skeptical about getting a box of these given the inconsistency of other Maromas I've had. Fortunately, I haven't experienced any of the burn issues I'd had with the smaller Coronas. Every one was consistent. Nothing even close to these for the price! Time for another box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
very good cigar for price
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in chicago on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I m a huge baccarat fan and this cigar really delivered for me. Great construction, draw and flavor. Absolutely nothing bad to say about this cigar and it burned perfectly. I ll be buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awful-Awful-Awful- 0 ****
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by in new jersey on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

AWFUL-AWFUL--AWFUL- Been smoking them for years--the I noticed a change /difference in the cigars about 2 boxes ago.Don,t stay lit---can,t draw BURN HORRIBLY very disapoiinted. I don,t think i,ll be ordering them again.Seems like I ,m not the only one.Just read all the negative reviews.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very sweet cap and smooth taste throughout
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in on August 18, 2013

Got 2 of these as part of a sampler. I smoked the first one last night. I wasn't expecting that sweet, sticky cap but it was actually pretty interesting. The overall flavor profile is mild and smooth. It's not the best construction in my opinion but that didn't ruin the value of this one because the flavor made up for a bit of canoeing.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next