I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Maroma Dulce Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 78 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
72
Draw
78
Consistency
75
Appearance
79
Burn
76
Buy Maroma Dulce Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Maroma Dulce Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great but remember it s a DULCE!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in Saskatchewan Canada on May 26, 2015

I really enjoy this as an after dinner cigar, it s almost a dessert. People complain about it being sweet BUT THAT s WHAT DULCE MEANS! If you don t want a sweet cigar why would you buy it??? It s an easy, even burning smoke. It s not the best I ve had but for the price point I always have them on hand.

0 0
most helpful negative review
64 consumer rating
Meh...
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by in Wild West on April 13, 2015

Tempting for the size this cigar is for its price, it s not much of a bargain: Yes, I understsnd that it is machine-made, but it is rolled too tight for easy drawing, and it requires several re-lights. Its meh flavor fails to compensate for its other shortcomings.

0 0
recommended for you based on Maroma Dulce
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great but remember it s a DULCE!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in Saskatchewan Canada on May 26, 2015

I really enjoy this as an after dinner cigar, it s almost a dessert. People complain about it being sweet BUT THAT s WHAT DULCE MEANS! If you don t want a sweet cigar why would you buy it??? It s an easy, even burning smoke. It s not the best I ve had but for the price point I always have them on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Good Cigars for a Good Price
for Maroma Dulce Test Flight
by in Michigan on May 26, 2015

While these cigars burn a little uneven once you get them started, they have a great, smooth taste combined with excellent construction and a premium appearance. I highly recommend these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
64 consumer rating
Meh...
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by in Wild West on April 13, 2015

Tempting for the size this cigar is for its price, it s not much of a bargain: Yes, I understsnd that it is machine-made, but it is rolled too tight for easy drawing, and it requires several re-lights. Its meh flavor fails to compensate for its other shortcomings.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
...I m glad I survived...
for Maroma Dulce Corona
by in Canada on November 18, 2014

I had one of these thank goodness from a sampler pack. It was sitting in the humidor for a few years and I discovered recently. It looked nice - smelled lightly sweet but when I cut the cap and took a dry drag...I immediately wanted to chuck it out - it was sweet and sickly. It lit up fine and the taste was mild, though the sweetness came through until the bitter literally end. I tossed the unraveled butt in the street.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
you get what you pay for
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in San Diego,CA on July 26, 2014
Verified purchase

The only positive about this sorry excuse for a cigar was the taste. Sweet cigars but the construction was the worst I ve ever seen. I mean they just fell apart. They didn t stay lit or burn evenly; In short, I derived not a drop of pleasure from this crap. If you like sweet cigars, I strongly recommend Bacarat. They are relatively cheap also, @ $60+/box but i ve bought more boxes of Bacarat than I can count and have been 100% satisfied every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
maroma dulce
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in chicago on June 2, 2014
Verified purchase

PRICES are getting to high, for this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
35 consumer rating
Horrible
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in MA on February 16, 2014

I got this cigar in the Famous Mild Body Sampler Y and I found the first cigar I just hated. The cigar wrapper and smoke were so sweet it tastes like it was soaked in sugar then coated with honey. I even tried the cigar again after reading the reviews and nope it was still disgusting. just remember Nancy Regan s mantra and Just Say NO!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigars
for Maroma Dulce Churchill
by in Mexico on January 17, 2014

I love these cigars. My wife and I have been smoking them for about 5 years now. They are very toasty and creamy tasting. Never bitter. A lot of these guys complaining about no good cause they come apart etc... I have in that time had some bad ones, however I have also had bad ones in the $100 range so it s just a gamble. No bad cigar is good no matter what it is or cost. I ve gotten good ones more times than I can count. I m smoking one now and awww man, it s really hitting the spot. With a cup of mocha cappuccino. This box of 25 wins again. I m hooked on these for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar!!!
for Maroma Dulce Robusto
by in South Carolina on November 21, 2013

Was very nervous about ordering these because I thought because they were cheap that they would have some issues. Boy was I surprised. These burn awesome, taste great throughout the smoke, great draw, no bad after taste. This is defiantly a everyday cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price!
for Maroma Dulce Lonsdale
by in Las vegas on November 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Always liked the flavor of the Dulce, but was skeptical about getting a box of these given the inconsistency of other Maromas I've had. Fortunately, I haven't experienced any of the burn issues I'd had with the smaller Coronas. Every one was consistent. Nothing even close to these for the price! Time for another box!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next